Jump to: navigation, search

Access Rights

The Access Rights pane displays the business units, sites, and teams, to which the user has been given access. Use the controls in the top-right corner of these panes to complete the all of the tasks described in this topic.

Access Rights pane controls

Remove security rights to selected business unit leaving sites unchanged button Remove security rights to selected BU leaving sites unchanged Click to remove the user's access rights to selected business unit, but retain the user's access rights to the sites within this BU.
Add access rights button Add Access Rights Click to open the Select items to Grant Access to Users pane, which enables you to grant the user access rights to selected business units, sites, or teams within the enterprise.
Tip
Objects to which the user already has access rights are not displayed in this pane.
Remove access rights button Remove Access Rights to selected items Click to remove the user's access rights to selected objects.
Help button Help Click to view a Help topic about the Access Rights pane.
Save button Save Now Click to save any changes you made to the user's access rights.

Select Items to Grant Access to Users pane controls

Apply button Apply Click to assign the user access to the selected items.
Close button Close Click to close this pane without applying any changes.
Help button Help Click to view a Help topic about the this pane.
This page was last edited on May 4, 2021, at 21:08.
blog comments powered by Disqus