Jump to: navigation, search

Notification Role Privileges

The role privileges under Notifications provide the following user access:

Selecting the check box for each item enables that notification (the default state). Clearing the check box disables that option:

  • Get Notified About Schedule Trading Status Changes
  • Get Notified About Time-Off Request Status Changes
  • Get Notified About Time-Off Balance-Affecting Changes
  • Get Notified About Time-Off Bidding Status Changes
Tip
You can set fewer objects (than those in Configuration > Notification > Targets) for each user that will be notified by the settings in Users > Role Privileges > Notifications.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on October 14, 2016, at 12:34.