Jump to: navigation, search

Logging Off

You should always log off when you have finished using WFM Web.

Warning
If you do not log off, other users of your workstation might be able to view your account information.

To log off from any WFM Web view:

  1. Pull down the File menu.
  2. Select Logoff/Login.

WFM Web logs you off and the login screen appears. Another user can log in or you can now close the browser.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on 10 August 2017, at 06:44.