Jump to: navigation, search

Logging Off

Important
This content may not be the latest Genesys Engage cloud content. To find the latest content, go to Workforce Management in Genesys Engage cloud.



You should always log off when you have finished using WFM Web.

Warning
If you do not log off, other users of your workstation might be able to view your account information.

To log off from any WFM Web view:

  1. Pull down the File menu.
  2. Select Logoff/Login.

WFM Web logs you off and the login screen appears. Another user can log in or you can now close the browser.

This page was last edited on October 2, 2020, at 12:35.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus