Notification Role Privileges
ImportantThis content may not be the latest Genesys Engage cloud content. To find the latest content, go to Workforce Management in Genesys Engage cloud.
The role privileges under Notifications provide the following user access:
Selecting the check box for each item enables that notification (the default state). Clear the check box to disable that option:
- Get Notified About Schedule Trading Status Changes
- Get Notified About Time Off Request Status Changes
- Get Notified About Time Off Balance-Affecting Changes
TipYou can set fewer objects (than those in Configuration > Notification > Targets) for each user that will be notified by the settings in Users > Role Privileges > Notifications.
This page was last edited on October 2, 2020, at 12:35.