Jump to: navigation, search

logout.voice.use-login-queue-on-logout

Section: interaction-workspace
Default Value: true
Valid Values: true, false
Changes Take Effect: When the application is started or restarted.
Introduced: 8.5.124.08

(For Alcatel 4400/OXE switch only) Specifies whether or not the queue that is used on login is also used for the queue on logout.

  • If this option is set to true, Supervisors must refine their Place/Channel information to None before selecting Exit.
  • If this option is set to false, Supervisors are not required to refine their Place/Channel information to log out correctly.

logout.enable-exit-on-logoff-error

Section: interaction-workspace
Default Value: true
Valid Values: true,false,prompt
Changes Take Effect: When the application is started or restarted.


Specifies whether the agent can log out from the application even if one of the voice channel log offs resulted in an error.
The value prompt allows the agent to log out of the application if a log-off channel error occurs. The agent is first prompted for confirmation before logging out of the application.

Logout options

Tip
For the most up to date Workspace Desktop Edition configuration options, see the Genesys Configuration Option Database.

Related Resources

The following topic discusses the implementation of these options:

This page was last edited on July 21, 2020, at 18:24.
blog comments powered by Disqus