Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting Call Flows

The following are the steps to be followed to Delete a Call Flow:

  1. Select Channel Monitoring > Call Flows from the Workbench navigation bar.
    1. The existing Call Flows will be displayed in the Call Flow Summary table.
  2. To delete a particular Call Flow, select the Delete Call Flow button on that specific Call Flow row.
    1. A Warning confirmation dialog is presented
      1. The deletion of the Call Flow and it's associated data is permanent
  3. Either click Cancel to avoid deleting the Call Flow or...
  4. Check the Impact(s) Understood and Accepted dialog and click the Delete button to continue
Important
A Call Flow with a Status of Running cannot be deleted; please stop the Call Flow Schedule first to commence deletion of the Call Flow.
This page was last edited on February 4, 2020, at 11:19.
blog comments powered by Disqus