Jump to: navigation, search

Delete Settings Group

This operation is part of the User Settings API section of the Web Services API.

Overview

Removes the settings group from the specified user.

Important
You can only delete settings groups that have been created via the API (using POST /user/{id}/settings or POST /me/settings).
Request URL /api/v2/users/{user id}/settings/{group name}
or

/api/v2/me/settings/{group name}

HTTP Method DELETE
Required Features api-provisioning-write

Samples

Request

DELETE /api/v2/me/settings/my-setting-group

HTTP Response

{
 "statusCode": 0
}

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on January 22, 2016, at 11:57.