Jump to: navigation, search

Restore Branding to Defaults

Each tab contains a button for resetting branding.

Pdna restoring branding to default 900.png

Clicking the Reset option will revert all branding back to the default branding that the product was installed with. Note: This resets all branding across the entire application not just the branding of the tab the user is on.

Pdna branding rest confirmation 900.png

The user has a final option to cancel the action. Click OK to confirm the reset or cancel to abandon the action.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on July 18, 2018, at 06:03.