Jump to: navigation, search




Default Value: true
Valid Values: true, false
Changes Take Effect: Immediately

Prohibits, or allows, the printing of attached data in the log output. The default value (true) prohibits printing. Note: Be sure this option has the same value as the Knowledge Manager option of the same name, located in that component’s general section.

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on 23 December 2015, at 19:30.