Jump to: navigation, search

settings Section



Default Value: false
Valid Values: true, false
Changes Take Effect: After restart

Set to false (default) to remove intermediate chat transcripts on session close. Set to true to retain the latest version of intermediate chat transcripts in Cassandra for Chat HA.

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on 23 August 2017, at 16:09.