Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting Solution Definitions

When you delete a solution definition file, the solution definition file is not deleted from the database, nor are the IPs deleted from the IP repository.

  1. In the Solution Definition List screen, select the solution definition file that you want to delete.
  2. In the Properties area that is displayed to the right of the Solution Definition List, click Delete.
  3. In the Confirm Deletion dialog box, do one of the following:
    • To remove the solution definition file from the database, click OK.
    • To keep the solution definition file and not remove it from the database, click Cancel.
This page was last modified on December 13, 2013, at 08:35.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus