Guide d'utilisateur Genesys CX Insights 9.0

Bienvenue dans le Guide de l'utilisateur Genesys CX Insights. Genesys Customer Experience Insights (Genesys CX Insights / GCXI) fournit des rapports qui résument l'activité du centre de contacts. Ce document est valable uniquement pour les versions 9.0.x de Genesys CX Insights et est destiné aux déploiements sur site de Genesys CX Insights. Si vous avez Genesys CX Insights dans le cloud Genesys Engage, consultez le guide Génération de rapports dans le cloud.

Important
Notez que les liens, les vidéos et les PDF joints à ce document conduisent parfois à des documentations ou des vidéos en anglais, même si ce document a été traduit dans une autre langue.

Ce guide reprend là où s'arrête le Guide de déploiement de Genesys CX Insights. Avant de commencer à utiliser ce document, vous devez effectuer les opérations suivantes :

  • Configurez Genesys Info Mart et ses applications de support pour mesurer et enregistrer l'activité du centre de contacts (non requis pour la génération de rapports iWD).
  • Configurez iWD Datamart et ses applications de support pour mesurer et enregistrer l'activité du centre de contacts (non requis pour la génération de rapports Genesys Info Mart).
  • Installez et configurez Reporting and Analytic Aggregates (RAA) (non requis pour la génération de rapports iWD).
  • Installez et configurez votre environnement MicroStrategy.
  • Installez et importez les rapports appropriés et le projet CX Insights.

Ce document décrit les rapports, les mesures, les attributs et les invites que vous rencontrerez dans Genesys CX Insights, et explique les opérations suivantes :

  • Comment gérer les rapports prêts à l'emploi qui sont déployés avec Genesys CX Insights.
  • Comment créer ou modifier des rapports et les éléments de projet de support à l'aide de MicroStrategy Web.
  • Comment les éléments du projet sont organisés pour dresser un tableau de l'activité du centre de contacts au sein de votre entreprise.

Ce document décrit les versions 9.0.x de Genesys CX Insights. Pour les autres versions de Genesys CX Insights, consultez le site Web Genesys Customer Care ou demandez le DVD de la bibliothèque de documentation, que vous pouvez commander par e-mail à Genesys Order Management auprès de Genesys Order Management.

Genesys CX Insights nécessite une version compatible du logiciel MicroStrategy, comme décrit dans le Guide de déploiement de Genesys CX Insights et dans l'Alerte produits.

À propos de Genesys CX Insights

Genesys CX Insights fournit des rapports et des tableaux de bord qui résument l'activité du centre de contacts. Les rapports affichent l'activité du centre de contacts à l'aide de grilles faciles à lire, tandis que les tableaux de bord résument un plus large éventail d'informations à l'aide de différents dispositifs visuels. À partir de la version 9.0, Genesys CX Insights remplace Genesys Interactive Insights (GI2), l'outil de génération de rapports historiques utilisé dans les versions précédentes de Genesys.

Logiciel MicroStrategy

Ce document ne décrit pas en détail le fonctionnement du logiciel MicroStrategy, car ces informations sont fournies dans la documentation fournie par MicroStrategy. Pour plus d'informations sur le fonctionnement de MicroStrategy Web, MicroStrategy Developer ou d'autres outils fournis par MicroStrategy, reportez-vous au CD de documentation de la plate-forme MicroStrategy ou consultez directement la Documentation des produits MicroStrategy en ligne.

Conseil
Comme vous pouvez personnaliser l'apparence et les fonctionnalités des interfaces utilisateur MicroStrategy, les écrans présentés dans ce guide peuvent être différents de ce que vous voyez dans votre environnement.
La dernière modification de cette page a été faite le août 24, 2021 à 17:23.
blog comments powered by Disqus

Jump to: navigation, search

Genesys CX Insights

Genesys Customer Experience Insights (Genesys CX Insights or sometimes GCXI) provides a presentation layer that extracts data from the Genesys Info Mart database, and presents it in readable historical reports to enable business and contact center managers to make better business decisions for streamlining operations, reducing costs, and providing better services.

For Genesys Cloud customers, depending on the release of Genesys Cloud that you are using, historical reporting is available through either the Genesys Interactive Insights (GI2) interface, or through Genesys CX Insights. See also Genesys Info Mart, Reporting and Analytics Aggregates (RAA), and Genesys Interactive Insights (GI2).



Glossary

A B C D E F G H I J K L M N O P Q R S T U V W X Y Z

Genesys CX Insights 9.0 User's Guide

Welcome to the Genesys CX Insights User's Guide. Genesys Customer Experience Insights (Genesys CX Insights) provides reports that summarize contact center activity. This document is valid only for the 9.0.x releases of Genesys CX Insights, and is intended for on-premise deployments of Genesys CX Insights. If you have Genesys CX Insights in the Genesys PureEngage Cloud, see the Reporting in the cloud guide.

This guide picks up where the Genesys CX Insights Deployment Guide leaves off. Begin to use this document only after you have:

  • configured Genesys Info Mart and its supporting applications to measure and record contact center activity (not required for iWD reporting).
  • configured iWD Datamart and its supporting applications to measure and record contact center activity (not required for Genesys Info Mart reporting).
  • installed and set up Reporting and Analytic Aggregates (RAA) (not required for iWD reporting).
  • installed and set up your MicroStrategy environment.
  • installed and imported the appropriate reports and CX Insights Project.

This document describes the reports, metrics, attributes, and prompts that you will encounter in Genesys CX Insights, and describes:

  • how to manage the out-of-box reports that are deployed with Genesys CX Insights.
  • how to create or modify reports and the supporting project elements using MicroStrategy Web.
  • how project elements are organized to paint a picture of contact center activity within your enterprise.

This document describes the 9.0.x release(s) of Genesys CX Insights. For other releases of Genesys CX Insights, visit the Genesys Customer Care website, or request the Documentation Library DVD, which you can order by email from Genesys Order Management at Genesys Order Management.

Genesys CX Insights requires a compatible release of MicroStrategy software as described in the Genesys CX Insights Deployment Guide, and in the Product Alert.

About Genesys CX Insights

Genesys CX Insights provides reports and dashboards that summarize contact center activity. Reports display contact center activity using easy-to-read grids, while dashboards summarize a wider range of information using a variety of visual devices. Beginning with release 9.0, Genesys CX Insights replaces Genesys Interactive Insights (GI2), the historical reporting tool used in previous Genesys releases.

MicroStrategy software

This document does not describe in detail how to operate MicroStrategy software, because that information is provided in documentation provided by MicroStrategy. For more information about the operation of MicroStrategy Web, MicroStrategy Developer, or other tools provided by MicroStrategy, refer to the MicroStrategy Platform Documentation CD, or go directly to MicroStrategy product documentation online.

Tip
Because you can customize the appearance and functionality of MicroStrategy user interfaces, screens shown in this guide might differ from what you see in your environment.
This page was last modified on May 23, 2019, at 11:44.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus