Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting User Accounts

There are multiple methods to delete a user account:


Deleting a Single User Account

  1. In the header, go to Accounts > System > User Accounts.
  2. In the User Accounts panel, click the name of the user to delete. A new panel opens to the right.
  3. In the new panel, click the Delete button to delete the user account.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.


Deleting Multiple User Accounts

  1. In the header, go to Accounts > System > User Accounts.
  2. In the User Accounts panel, select the check box beside each User Account that you want to delete.
  3. Click the Bulk Change button. A pop-up menu will appear. Select Delete.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus