Jump to: navigation, search

Completed Bulk Changes

The Completed Bulk Changes panel lists the successfully executed bulk changes in your environment.

Tenancy Permission Settings

Account Management respects tenancy permission settings. You can access only those objects that you have been granted permission to access.

You can filter the contents of this list in two ways:

  • Type the name or partial name of an object in the Quick Filter field.
  • Click the Tenant Filter button to open the Tenant filter panel. In this panel, click the check box beside each tenant that you want to select. Use the Quick Filter field in this panel to filter the tenant list.

You can sort the items in the list by clicking a column head. Clicking a column head a second time reverses the sort order.

Actions

The Completed Bulk Changes list displays the following information:

  • Change Set Name—The name of the Bulk Change Set
  • Creation Date—The date on which the Bulk Change Set was created
  • Executed by Tenant—Indicates which tenant last executed the Bulk Change Set
  • Executed by User—Indicates which user last executed the Bulk Change Set
  • Started—Indicates the date and time at which the execution of the Bulk Change Set was started
  • Ended—Indicates the date and time at which the execution of the Bulk Change Set was completed

To delete records of Bulk Change Sets, click the check box beside each Bulk Change Set that is to be deleted, and then click the Delete button.

Information.png Note: This action does not delete the Bulk Change Set; it deletes the record of the Bulk Change Set.

Click a Bulk Change Set in the list to view more information about the item. The following fields are displayed:

  • Change Set Name—The name of the Bulk Change Set
  • Deletions—The objects that were deleted by the Bulk Change Set
  • Additions—The objects that were added by the Bulk Change Set
  • Updates—The objects that were updated by the Bulk Change Set

Click the Export button to download the solution definition file that was used during execution of the Bulk Change Set.

Click the Delete button to delete the record of the Bulk Change Set.

Information.png Note: This action does not delete the Bulk Change Set; it deletes the record of the Bulk Change Set.

This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus