Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting Capacity Rules

There are multiple methods to delete a capacity rule:


Deleting a Single Capacity Rule

  1. Go to Accounts > System > Capacity Rules.
  2. Select a capacity rule in the Capacity Rules list. More information about the capacity rule is displayed in a new panel to the right.
  3. In the new panel, click the Delete button.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.


Deleting Multiple Capacity Rules

To delete multiple capacity rules simultaneously, perform the following actions:

  1. In the Capacity Rules list, click the check box of each capacity rule that is to be deleted.
  2. Click the Bulk Change button, and select Delete from the pop-up list of options.
  3. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus