Jump to: navigation, search

Enabling or Disabling User Access Groups

There are multiple methods to enable or disable a user access group:


Enabling or Disabling a Single User Access Group

  1. Go to Accounts > System > User Access Groups.
  2. Select a user access group. A new panel opens to the right.
  3. In the new panel, perform one of the following actions:
  • If the user access group is currently enabled, click the Disable button.
  • If the user access group is currently disabled, click the Enable button.


Enabling or Disabling Multiple User Access Groups

  1. In the header, go to Accounts > System > User Access Groups.
  2. In the User Access Groups panel, select the check box beside each user access group that you want to enable or disable.
  3. Click the Bulk Change button. A pop-up menu displays. Select Enable to enable the selected user access groups, or Disable to disable the selected user access groups.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus