Jump to: navigation, search

Re-Creating the Default Role

Re-Creating the Default Role

To re-create the default role, perform the following actions:

  1. In the Roles menu, click the Recreate Default Role button. A new panel opens to the right.
  2. In the new panel, enter information in the following fields:
    • Default Role—Locate the default role by clicking the Browse button. Select a default role from the list.
    • Tenant and Folder—Select the tenant and folder that will receive the default role by clicking the Browse button. Select a tenant from the list.
  3. Click the Save button.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus