Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting Skills

There are multiple methods to delete a skill:


Deleting a Single Skill

  1. Go to Accounts > System > Agent Skills.
  2. Select a skill in the Skills list. More information about the skill is displayed in a new panel to the right.
  3. In the new panel, click the Delete button.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.


Deleting Multiple Skills

To delete multiple skills simultaneously, perform the following actions:

  1. In the Skills list, select the check box of each skill to be deleted.
  2. Click the Bulk Change button, and select Delete from the pop-up list of options.
  3. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus