Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting Bulk Change Sets

Deleting Bulk Change Sets

To delete a Bulk Change Set, perform the following steps:

  1. In the header, go to Operations > System > Bulk Change Sets.
  2. Click the check box beside each Bulk Change Set that is to be deleted.
  3. Click the Delete button.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus