Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting User Access Groups

There are multiple methods to delete a user access group:


Deleting a Single User Access Group

  1. Go to Accounts > System > User Access Groups.
  2. Select a user access group. A new panel opens to the right.
  3. In the new panel, click the Delete button.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.


Deleting Multiple User Access Groups

  1. In the header, go to Accounts > System > User Access Groups.
  2. In the User Access Groups panel, select the check box beside each user access group that you want to delete.
  3. Click the Bulk Change button. A pop-up menu will appear. Select Delete.
  4. A dialog box displays to confirm the action:
  • Click the OK button to continue.
  • Click the Cancel button to discard the action.
This page was last modified on July 10, 2013, at 08:54.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus