Jump to: navigation, search

小組通訊程式

小組通訊程式這個通用的服務可從下列檢視畫面中存取:

小組通訊程式是一項可讓您尋找內部目標對象或聯絡人並起始互動的服務。依管理員設定,系統可能會限制您的搜尋結果。

小組通訊程式可讓您與內部或外部資源起始不同類型的通訊,藉以協助特定客戶個案解決問題,或是用於其他目的,例如後續通話或會議。

如果您的帳戶設定為主管或組長,即可使用小組通訊程式和通話動作工作列管理專員監督和訓練,包含開始和停止前述動作。

主視窗小組通訊程式

主視窗包含小組通訊程式快速搜尋欄位。快速搜尋欄位是一種通用的查找工具;可搜尋聯絡人資料庫和內部目標對象目錄。依系統管理員的設定,可能提供通用聯絡人查找或僅提供內部目標對象查找功能。

聯絡人管理區

當您在欄位中按一下時,小組通訊程式工具列即會顯示。在欄位中輸入名稱、號碼或其他關鍵字開始搜尋。您可以使用工具列搜尋全部 (IW Team Comm Search All Button 850.png)、搜尋最愛項目 (IW Team Comm Search Favorites Button 850.png) 和搜尋最近 (IW Team Comm Search Recents Button 850.png) 的聯絡人與內部目標對象。依您的管理員設定,小組通訊程式檢視畫面可能會儲存及顯示最近的通話,包括未接來電。如啟用此功能,最近的語音互動會以特定的視覺指示器 (撥入/撥出/未接) 顯示在小組通訊程式檢視畫面中。此外,每筆記錄的工具提示亦會顯示關於對應之來電事件的更多資訊 (例如:通話類型、通話時間戳記,以及 (如適用) 未接狀態).您還可以使用此工具列依聯絡人或內部目標對象類型進行篩選,並且依類別或類型將您的搜尋結果分組或取消分組 (IW Team Comm Group Ungroup Button 850.png)。

秘訣

Genesys 在聯絡人資料庫搜尋中不支援萬用字元

啟動新的互動

如需啟動新的互動 (內部即時訊息或外部/內部語音互動或傳出電子郵件),請在通用查找欄位中輸入內部目標對象名稱 (專員、技能、群組、佇列或路由點) 或聯絡人名稱、電話號碼或電子郵件地址。

在通用查找欄位中輸入資訊

輸入時,Workspace 會搜尋內部目標對象和聯絡人資料庫,並且列出潛在的聯絡人和內部目標對象。系統開啟的檢視畫面會列出潛在的聯絡人和內部目標對象。每個內部目標對象的狀態亦會顯示。

您可使用蹦現式檢視畫面執行以下動作:

篩選和排列搜尋結果清單

搜尋結果會以清單顯示。搜尋是一種「關鍵字」搜尋,在聯絡人資料庫的每個欄位搜尋您於搜尋欄位中提供的字詞 (名字、電話號碼、電子郵件地址或其他準則)。使用「開頭為」搜尋方式在資料庫的每個欄位搜尋您提供的關鍵字。

清單檢視會以未經排序的方式顯示聯絡人資料庫中符合搜尋準則的所有聯絡人清單。

搜尋是一種「關鍵字」搜尋,在聯絡人資料庫的每個欄位搜尋您於搜尋欄位中提供的字詞 (名字、電話號碼、電子郵件地址或其他準則)。搜尋引擎會使用所選取的比對模式「開頭為」,嘗試在資料庫的搜尋準則 (您的管理員所允許) 中比對每個欄位指定的任何字,以搜尋您所提供的關鍵字。

範例:

  • 快速搜尋使用關鍵字 John Daly 做為定義的快速搜尋準則,只套用到名字姓氏欄位,以比對名字=John姓氏=Daly 的聯絡人
  • 快速搜尋使用關鍵字 John Junipero 做為定義的快速搜尋準則,只套用到名字姓氏城市地址欄位,以比對名字=Johnny地址=2001, Junipero Serra Blvd 的聯絡人。

結果會以無法排序的清單傳回。如果結果集太大,可新增更多關鍵字到搜尋準則 (此內容中的排序順序未定義) 中來縮小搜尋結果範圍。

秘訣

Genesys 在聯絡人資料庫搜尋中目前不支援使用混合字元集,所以例如無法搜尋在相同搜尋字串中含有簡體字元和拉丁字元,而且簡體字元後面立即銜接拉丁字元不會被視為兩個字。

於大部分狀況中,您可以使用清單檢視的篩選功能調整搜尋結果。您可使用結果類型下拉清單依篩選類型篩選搜尋結果。例如,您可以篩選搜尋結果,使其只顯示聯絡人或最愛項目。

聯絡人下拉清單

可能的結果類型如下:

  • 所有類型
  • 專員
  • 專員群組
  • 聯絡人
  • 互動佇列
  • 佇列
  • 路由點
  • 技能

按一下依類型/類別排列結果順序圖示 (IW Team Comm Group Ungroup Button 850.png) 依照類型/類別排列搜尋結果。您可以按一下顯示在類別名稱旁的箭頭以收合類別。

依群組排列結果順序

如只要檢視聯絡人,按一下相符的聯絡人連結。聯絡人目錄檢視畫面即會顯示。

相符的外部聯絡人

快速搜尋欄位下方有五個可用來快速列出之前聯絡人的控制項。

快速搜尋欄位

按鈕從左到右依序為:

  • IW Team Comm Search All Button 850.png 全部搜尋—按一下以選取所有相符的內部目標對象和聯絡人。不會影響排序。
  • IW Team Comm Search Favorites Button 850.png 顯示和搜尋我的最愛項目—按一下後只會顯示已加上旗標的最愛聯絡人/內部目標對象。結果將依類別或類別排序。
  • IW Team Comm Search Recents Button 850.png 顯示和搜尋我最近的互動—按一下以選取您已直接撥號、傳送即時訊息、傳送電子郵件或監督的前 1 到 10 個聯絡人/內部目標對象。結果會依日期排序。依設定,Workspace 可能會顯示下列一或多種類型的最近未接來電:內部、外部或諮詢。如您將滑鼠游標置於來電者的名稱或號碼上方,即會以工具提示顯示未接來電時間的相關資訊。
  • 依類型篩選—選取要搜尋的類別,包含專員、聯絡人、路由點、技能、佇列、互動佇列和專員群組。
  • IW Team Comm Group Ungroup Button 850.png 顯示/隱藏類型—按一下以顯示或隱藏類型或類別。

動作

按一下您要尋找之內部目標或聯絡人旁的動作選單蹦現式清單。此範例顯示的是聯絡人的動作選單:

小組通訊程式動作選單

此範例顯示的是內部目標對象的動作選單

內部目標對象的小組通訊程式動作選單

從清單中,您可以:

檢視聯絡人資訊

將您的滑鼠游標置於聯絡人圖示上方即可檢視更多的聯絡人資訊。聯絡人摘要蹦現式檢視畫面會簡短顯示,讓您可檢視關鍵資訊,例如以下項目:

  • 聯絡人姓名
  • 聯絡人資訊
  • 其他業務屬性
聯絡人摘要

按一下電話圖示啟動語音互動

我的最愛

最愛項目是您常致電或希望能快速找到的內部目標對象或聯絡人。您可使用小組通訊程式中的動作選單將內部目標對象或聯絡人指定為"最愛項目"。當您將內部目標對象或聯絡人指定為最愛項目時,依設定您可以指定其為最愛類別。最愛類別可能是由您的管理員預先設定,或您的設定會要求您建立自己的類別。公司最愛項目為唯讀。

如需將內部目標對象或聯絡人指定為最愛項目,請執行以下步驟:

  1. 在小組通訊程式中尋找內部目標對象或聯絡人。
  2. 按一下並開啟顯示在您希望加入最愛項目之內部目標對象或聯絡人旁的動作選單,然後選取加入我的最愛
  3. 新增最愛項目對話方塊將會出現。
    • 類別下拉清單可讓您設定新的類別,或從現有的類別清單中選取。
    • 按一下確定將內部目標對象或聯絡人加入類別中並成為最愛項目。如您未選擇類別,當小組通訊程式以類別檢視畫面顯示時,最愛項目將會顯示在其他最愛項目類別中。

在小組通訊程式中,指定的最愛項目會以白色的星星標示 (IW Team Comm Favorite Icon 850.png),公司最愛項目則以上鎖的白色星星標示 (IW Team Comm Corporate Favorite Icon 850.png)。您的管理員可能會指定取決於適用情境、您的角色或目前正進行互動之聯絡人的公司最愛項目供您使用。

尋找聯絡人

如您依最愛項目或類型 (類別) 篩選小組通訊程式的搜尋結果,小組通訊程式會依指定的類別排列最愛項目的順序。於下圖中,最愛聯絡人以兩個類別顯示,黃金級和銀級。第一個聯絡人是個人的最愛項目,第二個是公司的最愛項目。

尋找最愛項目

您可以編輯最愛項目,將其加入類別、從類別移除或變更類別。從動作選單選取IW Team Comm Edit Favorite Button 850.png編輯最愛項目 () 以顯示並使用編輯最愛項目對話方塊。

您可選取動作選單中的IW Team Comm Remove Favorite Button 850.png從最愛項目移除 (),將內部目標對象或聯絡人從最愛項目清單移除。

附註:

  • 您無法編輯或移除公司最愛項目。這些最愛項目是由您的管理員控制。
  • 如您將目標對象加入個人最愛項目,之後管理員又將相同的目標對象加入公司最愛項目,該目標對象在純文字檢視畫面中,會顯示為公司最愛項目,在分類檢視畫面中,則會分別顯示在個人最愛項目和公司最愛項目中。

相關資源

Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (僅英文版) 提供使用所有 Workspace 功能的詳細課程。您可能會發現下列課程蠻實用:

相關主題

前 10 頁

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition 說明
  2. 主視窗
  3. 我的狀態
  4. 聯絡人目錄
  5. 工作匣
  6. 功能總覽
  7. 我的訊息
  8. 登入
  9. 語音諮詢
  10. 元件、功能和控制項
This page was last edited on August 16, 2018, at 20:57.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus

Jump to: navigation, search

Team Communicator

The Team Communicator is a common service that is available in the following views:

The Team Communicator is a service that enables you to find an internal target or a contact and initiate an interaction. Your administrator might configure your system to restrict your search results.

The Team Communicator enables you to initiate different types of communication with internal or external resources to help resolve a particular customer case or for other purposes, such as a follow-up call or a meeting.

If your account is configured as a Supervisor or Team Lead, you can use the Team Communicator and Call Actions toolbar to manage agent monitoring and coaching, which includes starting and stopping.

Main Window Team Communicator

The Main Window contains the Team Communicator Quick Search field. The Quick Search field is a universal-lookup tool; it can search both the contact database and the internal-target directory. Your system administrator might have configure it to provide universal contact lookup or simply to provide internal-target lookup.

Contact Management area

When you click in the field, the Team Communicator toolbar is displayed. Enter a name, telephone number, or other keyword in the field to begin your search. The toolbar enables you to search all (IW Team Comm Search All Button 850.png), search favorites (IW Team Comm Search Favorites Button 850.png), and search recent (IW Team Comm Search Recents Button 850.png) contacts and internal targets. The Team Communicator view might be configured by your administrator to store and display recent calls, including missed calls. If this feature is enabled, recent voice interactions are displayed in the Team Communicator view with a specific visual indicator (in/out/missed). Also, the tooltip for each record displays additional information about the corresponding incoming call event (for example: call type, call timestamp, and missed status, if applicable). It also enables you to filter by contact or internal-target type, and to group or ungroup (IW Team Comm Group Ungroup Button 850.png) your search results by category or type.

Tip

Genesys does not support wildcard characters in Contact Database searches

Launching a New Interaction

To launch a new interaction (internal Instant Messaging or external/internal voice interaction or outbound email), enter the name of an internal target (agent, skill, group, queue, or Routing Point) or a contact name, telephone number, or email address in the universal-lookup field.

Entering Information in the universal-lookup field

As you type, Workspace searches the internal target and contact databases and lists potential contacts and internal targets. The system opens a view that lists potential contacts and internal targets. The status of each internal target is displayed.

You can use the pop-up view to do the following:

Filtering and Sorting the List of Search Results

Search results are displayed in a list. The search is a “keyword” search that searches each field of the contact database for the word or words (name, telephone number, email address, or other criteria) that you provide in the search field. Each field of the database is searched by using a 'starts with' search for the keywords that you provide.

The List view displays an unsorted list of all of the contacts in the contact database that match the search criteria.

The search is a 'keyword' search that searches each field of the contact database (name, phone number, email address, or other criteria) for the word or words that you provide in the search field. The search engine tries to match any word of each field specified in the search criteria (that are allowed by your administrator) of the database by using the selected matching mode 'starts with' to search for the keyword(s) that you provide.

Examples:

  • Quick search using the keywords John Daly as the criteria in a quick search defined to apply to only the First Name and Last Name fields will match a contact where First Name=John and Last Name=Daly
  • Quick search using the keywords John Junipero as the criteria in quick search defined to apply to only First Name, Last Name, City, and Address, will match a contact where First Name=Johnny and Address = 2001, Junipero Serra Blvd.

Results are returned in a list that is not sortable. If the result set is too large, you can refine the search results by adding more keywords to your search criteria (the sort order in this context is undefined).

Tip

Genesys does not currently support mixed character sets in contact database searches, so, for example, it is not possible to search for words in Chinese Simplified characters and Latin characters in the same search string, and the sequence of Chinese Simplified characters immediately followed by Latin characters will not be considered as two words.

In most cases, you can refine the search results by using the filtering features of the list view. You can filter search results by result-type by using the result-type drop-down list. For example, you can filter your search results so that only contacts or favorites are displayed.

Contacts drop-down list

Result types might include the following:

  • All types
  • Agent
  • Agent Group
  • Contact
  • Interaction Queue
  • Queue
  • Routing Point
  • Skill

Click the Sort Results by Type/Categories icon (IW Team Comm Group Ungroup Button 850.png) to arrange the search results by type/categories. You can collapse categories by clicking the arrow that is displayed beside the name of the category.

Sorting results by group

To view only contacts, click the Matching Contacts link. The Contact Directory view is displayed.

Matching external contacts

Below the Quick Search field are five controls that you can use to list previous contacts quickly.

Quick Search field

From left to right, the buttons are the following:

  • IW Team Comm Search All Button 850.png Search All—Click to select from all matching internal targets and contacts. Does not affect the sort order.
  • IW Team Comm Search Favorites Button 850.png Show and Search my Favorites—Click to show only contacts/internal targets that you have flagged as favorites. Sort is by category or type.
  • IW Team Comm Search Recents Button 850.png Show and Search my Recent Interactions—Click to select from the last 1 to 10 contacts/internal targets that you have directly dialed, instant messaged, emailed, or monitored. Sort is by date. Workspace might be configured to display recently missed calls of one or more of the following types: internal, external, or consultation. If you hover your mouse pointer over the name or number of the caller, information about the time of the missed call is displayed as a tool tip.
  • Filter by Type—Select the type to search, including Agent, Contact, Routing Point, Skill, Queue, Interaction Queue, and Agent Group.
  • IW Team Comm Group Ungroup Button 850.png Show/Hide Types—Click to show or hide types or categories.

Actions

Click the Action Menu pop-up list next to the internal target or contact that you want to find. This example shows the Action Menu for a contact:

Team Communicator Action menu

This example shows the Action Menu for an internal target:

Team Communicator Action menu for an internal target

From the list, you can:

Viewing Contact Information

Place your mouse pointer over the contact icon to view additional contact information. The Contact Summary pop-up view is displayed briefly to enable you to view critical information, such as the following:

  • Contact name
  • Contact information
  • Other Business Attributes
Contact summary

Click the telephone icon to launch a voice interaction.

Favorites

A favorite is an internal target or a contact that you call frequently, or who you want to be able to find quickly. You can designate internal targets and contacts as "favorites" by using the Action Menu in the Team Communicator. When you designate an internal target or a contact as a favorite, you might be configured to assign him, her, or it to a favorite category. Favorite categories might be pre-defined by your administrator, or you might be configured to create your own categories. Corporate Favorites are read-only.

To designate an internal target or a contact as a favorite, perform the following steps:

  1. Find the internal target or contact in the Team Communicator.
  2. Click to open the Action Menu that is displayed beside the name of the internal target or contact that you want to add to your favorites, and select Add to Favorites.
  3. The New Favorite dialog box is displayed.
    • The Category drop-down list enables you to define a new category or select from a list of existing categories.
    • Click OK to add the internal target or contact to a category as a favorite. If you do not choose a category, the favorite will be listed in the Other Favorites category when the Team Communicator is displayed in the Category view.

In the Team Communicator, designated favorites are marked by a white star (IW Team Comm Favorite Icon 850.png), and corporate favorites are marked by a locked white star (IW Team Comm Corporate Favorite Icon 850.png). Your administrator might designate corporate favorites for you that might be context-sensitive, determined by your role, or with which contact you are currently interacting.

Finding a contact

If you filter your Team Communicator search results by favorites and by type (category), the Team Communicator sorts favorites into the designated categories. In the figure below, favorite contacts are displayed in two categories, Gold and Silver. The first contact is a personal favorite and the second is a corporate favorite.

Finding a favorite

You can edit a favorite to add, remove, or change a category. Select Edit Favorite (IW Team Comm Edit Favorite Button 850.png) from the Action Menu to display and use the Edit Favorite dialog box.

You can remove an internal target or a contact from your list of favorites by selecting Remove from Favorites (IW Team Comm Remove Favorite Button 850.png) from the Action Menu.

Notes:

  • You cannot edit or remove Corporate Favorites. These favorites are controlled by your administrator.
  • If you added a target as a Personal Favorite and then your administrator adds this same target as a corporate favorite, that target will be designated as a Corporate Favorite in the flat view, and as both a Personal Favorite and Corporate Favorite in the categorized view.

Related Resources

The Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (English only) provides detailed lessons for using all the features of Workspace. You might find the following lessons useful:

Related topics

Top 10 pages

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition Help
  2. Main Window
  3. My Status
  4. Contact Directory
  5. Workbins
  6. Functionality Overview
  7. My Messages
  8. Login
  9. Voice Consultation
  10. Components, Features, and Controls

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on May 11, 2018, at 09:11.