Jump to: navigation, search

語音互動

[已修改:8.5.111.21, 8.5.117.18, 8.5.118.10]

語音互動視窗可讓您檢視處理與聯絡人或內部專員之語音互動所有必要的資訊。

概述:語音互動視窗

使用小組通訊程式或從聯絡人目錄選取通話,均可啟動語音互動。進行即時訊息、交談或電子郵件互動時,您也可從通話方名稱左側的動作選單選取通話

語音互動視窗讓您可以處理許多通話相關的工作,包含:

  • 開始諮詢並將通話移轉給內部目標對象或聯絡人,或與內部目標對象和聯絡人進行會議。
    注意:如果您希望起始與其他專員的內部語音互動,但不希望移轉外部通話或進行外部會議,請使用小組通訊程式
  • 檢視與管理聯絡人歷史記錄
  • 檢視與管理聯絡人資訊。您的帳戶可能設定為可讓您使用手動指定聯絡人功能,將與不明聯絡人的互動指定給聯絡人資料庫中的已知聯絡人。[已修改:8.5.117.18]。
  • 解決卡住的通話
  • 錄製通話 (僅限 VoIP/SIP)。
  • 調整麥克風和喇叭音量 (僅限 Workspace SIP Endpoin)。
  • 標準回應應對。
  • 使用對話方動作選單混用其他媒體進行互動 (例如電子郵件、語音和簡訊)。

使用對話方動作選單混用媒體

您在此檢視畫面中可看到的內容取決於您的角色和可用的聯絡人相關個案資訊。

此檢視畫面是由許多分頁式檢視畫面組成,可提供所有處理語音互動時需要的所有功能。您可以使用此檢視畫面執行下列工作:

可使用 VoIP/SIP 的專員

如為可使用 VoIP/SIP 的專員,還可使用額外的通話動作。

傳入 SIP 控制項

VoIP/SIP 通話動作可讓您:

語音互動檢視畫面的通話狀態區

語音互動檢視畫面的通話狀態區可提供聯絡人的電話號碼或姓名,或內部目標對象的分機或姓名,以及通話狀態。可能的通話狀態如下:

  • 已連線—您目前正與聯絡人或內部目標對象通話中。
  • 已結束—該通電話已由您或聯絡人結束。
  • 保留中—當與聯絡人的通話處於保留狀態時,聯絡人無法聽見您的聲音,您亦無法聽見保留通話之聯絡人的聲音。
  • 建立中—您正嘗試建立與與內部目標對象或佇列的語音諮詢連線。
  • 正在建立保留通話—在內部目標對象應答之前,先將通話設為保留狀態,如此在接聽電話時,內部目標對象亦處於保留狀態。

通話動作

通話動作是語音互動的標準控制項。Workspace 讓您可執行以下通話動作:

  • 結束通話—按一下結束通話 (IW End Call Button 850.png) 中斷通話連線。
  • 保留通話—按一下保留通話 (IW Hold Call Button 850.png) 將進行中通話狀態變更為保留。處於保留通話狀態時,您無法聽見聯絡人的聲音,聯絡人亦無法聽見您的聲音。
  • 恢復通話—按一下恢復通話 (IW Retrieve Call Button 850.png) 重新接上保留中的通話。您將可聽到聯絡人,聯絡人亦可聽見您的聲音。
  • 即時通話移轉—按一下即時通話移轉 (IW Instant Voice Transfer Icon 850.png) 將目前的語音互動重新導向給聯絡人、內部目標,或者專員或專員群組語音信箱 (IW 851 Transfer Voicemail Icon Team Communicator.png) ([已新增:8.5.118.10]),即您使用小組通訊程式所選擇的對象。
  • 即時通話會議—按一下即時通話會議 (IW Instant Voice Conference Icon 850.png) 立即以目前的語音互動,與您使用小組通訊程式選取的聯絡人或內部目標對象開始語音會議。
  • 傳送 DTMF—您可以在通話個案歷史記錄中輸入雙音多頻式 (DTMF) 數字,為通話附加數字資料。按一下鍵台按鈕 (IW Open DTMF Keypad Button 850.png) 開啟 DTMF 鍵台,接著在數字欄位中輸入數字或按一下鍵台上的數字輸入數字。
  • 麥克風靜音—(僅限使用 Workspace SIP Endpoint 且可使用 VoIP/SIP 的專員) 當您的耳機或工作站麥克風設為靜音時,與您連線的通話方無法聽見您的聲音。您有兩個方式可以存取麥克風靜音按鈕。按下音量屬性控制上的麥克風靜音 (IW SIP Mute Microphone Volume Properties Button 850.png),或按下並開啟音量屬性控制選單,然後按一下麥克風音量控制旁的麥克風靜音。當您的麥克風設為靜音時,一個畫斜線的小紅圈圈會出現在麥克風圖示旁。
    麥克風靜音控制
  • 喇叭靜音—(僅限使用 Workspace SIP Endpoint 且可使用 VoIP/SIP 的專員) 如需存取喇叭靜音按鈕,請按一下並開啟音量屬性控制選單後,按一下喇叭音量控制旁的喇叭靜音。當您的喇叭設為靜音時,一個畫斜線的小紅圈圈會出現在喇叭圖示旁。
    叭靜音控制
  • 調整麥克風音量—(僅限使用 Workspace SIP Endpoint 且可使用 VoIP/SIP 的專員) 如需存取麥克風音量控制,按一下並開啟音量屬性控制選單後,將音量控制滑桿向左拉降低音量,或向右拉提高音量。
    麥克風音量控制
  • 調整喇叭音量—(僅限使用 Workspace SIP Endpoint 且可使用 VoIP/SIP 的專員) 如需存取喇叭音量控制,按一下並開啟音量屬性控制選單後,將音量控制滑桿向左拉降低音量,或向右拉提高音量。
    喇叭音量控制
  • 開始諮詢—開始與內部目標對象或聯絡人的諮詢 (IW Consultation Icon 850.png)。目標對象可選擇不接受您的要求。目標對象可結束諮詢。您可結束諮詢,或將目前互動移轉給諮詢目標對象或與對方進行會議。
    選擇即時訊息諮詢語音諮詢
    諮詢選單
  • 啟動/停止視訊—在目前的語音通話中新增/移除視訊串流
    啟動/停止視訊圖示
  • 排定回電時程—按一下排定回電時程 (IW 851 New Callback Button.png) 開啟新回電對話方塊。請參閱 Genesys 回電。[已新增:8.5.111.21]
  • 標示為已完成—按一下標示為已完成 (IW Mark Done Button 850.png) 完成通話並關閉語音互動視窗。依您的環境設定,您可能需要先指定處置代碼,才能按一下標示為已完成。依您的環境設定,當您按一下標示為已完成時,您的狀態可能會自動從通話後工作變更為就緒未就緒或其他值,或者您可能必須在完成通話後工作後,手動將自己的狀態設定為就緒或其他值。

通話計時器

[已修改:8.5.111.21] 互動列包含通話控制項,可讓您完成通話動作,例如保留通話和擷取通話。也包含計時器,可讓您知道您花了多少時間處理通話。

當您保留通話時,會顯示新的計時器,告訴您通話已保留多長時間,並且可能還會顯示進度列。進度列會隨著時間從綠色變成黃色然後變成紅色。如果進度列變成紅色,表示通話已經保留太長時間,您應按一下恢復 (IW Retrieve Call Button 850.png) 讓聯絡人知道他們的來電仍在線上。當您將滑鼠游標停留在保留計時器上時,如果有啟用工具提示功能,其中會顯示通話持續時間和保留時間。

通話結束後,在您按下「完成」之前,會顯示計時器表示您要完成「通話後工作」的時間長度。當您將滑鼠游標停留在「通話後」計時器時,如果有啟用工具提示功能,其中會顯示通話持續時間和通話後工作時間。

Allows wiki administrators to add free-form widgets to the wiki by editing pages within the Widget namespace. Community-contributed widgets can be found on MediaWikiWidgets.org

聯絡人資訊和歷史記錄

使用顯示/隱藏資訊檢視畫面選單按鈕顯示或隱藏目前聯絡人的聯絡人資訊聯絡人歷史記錄

聯絡人資訊檢視畫面可讓您檢視與編輯聯絡人資訊。如聯絡人已位於聯絡人資料庫中,其資訊將會顯示在此檢視畫面中。使用欄位新增或修改聯絡人資訊。如需更多關於資訊檢視畫面的資訊,請參閱聯絡人目錄

如聯絡人必須已位於聯絡人資料庫中,聯絡人歷史記錄檢視畫面可讓您檢視與目前聯絡人過往的互動資訊。使用搜尋工具尋找特定互動。如需更多關於聯絡人歷史記錄檢視畫面的資訊,請參閱聯絡人歷史記錄

如與目前的聯絡人有進行中或最近的互動,進行中的互動數亦會顯示在互動連線狀態旁。

強制關閉個案 (卡住的通話)

如您進行中的通話因通話卡在系統中而無法關閉互動視窗,在代表該通話的互動視窗標籤上按一下滑鼠右鍵,然後從捷徑選單中選取強制關閉此個案。系統會提示您確認是否希望強制關閉該通話。

遠端與虛擬桌面環境疑難排解

[已新增:8.5.109.16] 您的工作環境可能是使用虛擬桌面基礎結構 (Virtual Desktop Infrastructure,VDI) 來執行 Workspace。這表示當您啟動 Workspace 時,它會顯示在您的螢幕上,但實際上這個程式並不是在您的工作站上執行,而是在遠端機器上執行。

如您無法撥打或接聽電話,且 Workspace SIP Endpoint 圖示 (IW 851 Workspace Standalone SEP Sys Tray Icon.png) 顯示成灰色而不是紅色,您可能必須重新啟動 Workspace Standalone SIP Endpoint 應用程式。

如需更多資訊,請參閱登入主題中的遠端與虛擬桌面環境

相關資源

Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (僅英文版) 提供使用所有 Workspace 功能的詳細課程。您可能會發現下列課程蠻實用:

相關主題

前 10 頁

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition 說明
  2. 主視窗
  3. 我的狀態
  4. 聯絡人目錄
  5. 工作匣
  6. 功能總覽
  7. 我的訊息
  8. 登入
  9. 語音諮詢
  10. 元件、功能和控制項
This page was last modified on August 16, 2018, at 13:57.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus

Jump to: navigation, search

Voice Interaction

[Modified: 8.5.111.21, 8.5.117.18, 8.5.118.10]

The Voice Interaction window enables you to view all of the information that is necessary to handle a voice interaction with a contact or an internal target.

Overview: The Voice Interaction Window

Voice interactions can be started by using the Team Communicator, or by selecting Call from the Contact Directory. During an IM, chat, or email interaction, you can also use the Action menu on the left-hand side of the party name, and then select Call.

The Voice Interaction window enables you to handle many call-related tasks, including:

  • Starting a consultation and transferring or conferencing the call to an internal target or with a contact.
    Note: If you want to initiate an internal voice interaction to speak to another agent without transferring or conferencing the external call, use the Team Communicator.
  • Viewing and managing contact history.
  • Viewing and managing contact information. Your account might be configured to let you assign an interaction with an unknown contact to a known contact in the contact database by using the Manual Contact Assignment feature [Modified: 8.5.117.18].
  • Solving stuck calls.
  • Recording calls (VoIP/SIP only).
  • Adjusting microphone and speaker volume (for Workspace SIP Endpoint only).
  • Reading a standard response.
  • Blending the interaction with other media (such as email, voice, and SMS) by using the Party Action menu.

Media blending with the party action menu

The contents that are displayed to you in this view depend on your role and on the case information that is available about the contact.

This view is composed of many atomic views that together provide all of the features that you need to handle a voice interaction. You can use this view to:

VoIP-/SIP-enabled Agents

For VoIP-/SIP-enabled agents, additional call actions are available.

Inbound SIP controls

The VoIP/SIP call actions enable you to:

The Call status area of the Voice Interaction view

The Call status area of the Voice Interaction view provides the contact's phone number or name, or the internal target's extension or name, and the status of the call. Possible call statuses might include the following:

  • Connected—You are actively talking to the contact or internal target.
  • Ended—The call has been ended by either you or the contact.
  • On Hold—The call is in a state where the contact is unable to hear you, and you are not able to hear the contact when they are on hold.
  • Establishing—You are trying to connect to an internal target or queue for a voice consultation.
  • Establishing on hold—The call is put on hold before the internal target answers, so that the internal target will be on hold when the call is answered.

Call Actions

Call actions are standard controls for voice interactions. Workspace enables you to perform the following call actions:

  • End Call—Click End Call (IW End Call Button 850.png) to disconnect the call.
  • Hold Call—Click Hold (IW Hold Call Button 850.png) to place the active call on hold. If a call is on hold, you cannot hear the contact and the contact cannot hear you.
  • Resume Call—Click Resume Call (IW Retrieve Call Button 850.png) to reconnect to a call that is on hold. You will be able to hear the contact, and the contact will be able to hear you.
  • Instant Call Transfer—Click Instant Call Transfer (IW Instant Voice Transfer Icon 850.png) to redirect the current voice interaction to a contact, an internal target, or an Agent or Agent Group voicemail (IW 851 Transfer Voicemail Icon Team Communicator.png) ([Added: 8.5.118.10]) that you select by using the Team Communicator.
  • Instant Call Conference—Click Instant Call Conference (IW Instant Voice Conference Icon 850.png) to start a voice conference instantly with the current voice interaction and a contact or internal target that you select by using the Team Communicator.
  • Send DTMF—You can attach numerical data to a call by entering dual-tone multi-frequency (DTMF) digits into the call case history. Click the keypad button (IW Open DTMF Keypad Button 850.png) to open the DTMF keypad, then type numbers into the number field or click the keypad numbers to enter numbers.
  • Mute the Microphone—(For VoIP-/SIP-enabled agents working with Workspace SIP Endpoint only) The party to whom you are connected cannot hear you when the microphone in your headset or on your workstation is muted. There are two ways to access the Mute the Microphone button. Either click Mute microphone (IW SIP Mute Microphone Volume Properties Button 850.png) on the Volume Properties control, or click to open the Volume Properties control menu, and then click Mute the microphone next to the Microphone Volume control. When your microphone is muted, a small red circle with a slash is displayed next to the microphone icon.
    Microphone mute control
  • Mute the Speaker—(For VoIP-/SIP-enabled agents working with Workspace SIP Endpoint only) To access the Mute the Speaker button, click to open the Volume Properties control menu, and click then Mute the speaker next to the Speaker Volume control. When your speaker is muted, a small red circle with a slash is displayed next to the speaker icon.
    Speaker mute control
  • Adjust Microphone Volume—(For VoIP-/SIP-enabled agents working with Workspace SIP Endpoint only) To access the Microphone volume control, click to open the Volume Properties control menu, and then move the Volume control slider left to decrease the volume and right to increase the volume.
    Microphone volume control
  • Adjust Speaker Volume—(For VoIP-/SIP-enabled agents working with Workspace SIP Endpoint only) To access the Speaker Volume control, click to open the Volume Properties control menu, and then move the Volume control slider left to decrease the volume and right to increase the volume.
    Speaker volume control
  • Start Consultation—Start a consultation with an internal target or a contact (IW Consultation Icon 850.png). The target can choose not to accept the request. The target can end the consultation. You can end the consultation or you can transfer or conference your current interaction to or with the consultation target.
    Choose an Instant Message consultation or a Voice consultation.
    Consultation menu
  • Start/Stop Video—Add/Remove a video stream to your current voice call.
    Start/Stop Video icons
  • Schedule Callback—Click Schedule Callback (IW 851 New Callback Button.png) to open the New Callback dialog box. See Genesys Callback. [Added: 8.5.111.21]
  • Mark Done—Complete a call and close the Voice Interaction window by clicking Mark Done (IW Mark Done Button 850.png). Your environment might be configured to require you to specify a disposition code before you can click Mark Done. Your environment might also be configured to automatically change your status from After Call Work to Ready, Not Ready, or some other value, when you click Mark Done, or you might have to manually set your status to Ready, or some other value, after you complete your after call work.

Call Timers

[Modified: 8.5.111.21] The Interaction Bar contains call controls to enable you to complete call actions such as putting the call on hold and retrieving the call. It also contains a timer that tells you how long you have been handling the call.

When you place a call on hold, a new timer might be displayed that tells you how long the call has been on hold, and a progress bar might also be displayed. The progress bar changes from green to yellow to red as time goes by. If the progress bar changes to red, the call has been on hold too long and you should click Resume (IW Retrieve Call Button 850.png) to update the contact and let them know that they are still on the call. If you hover your mouse pointer over the hold timer, the call duration and hold time are displayed in a tool tip if this feature is enabled.

After a call, before you click Done, a timer that displays how long it takes for you to complete your After Call Work. If you hover your mouse pointer over the After Call timer, the call duration and After Call Work time are displayed in a tool tip if this feature is enabled.

Contact Information and History

Use the Show/Hide Information view menu button to show or hide contact information and contact history for the current contact.

The Contact Information view enables you to view and edit contact information. If the contact is already in the Contact database, their information will be displayed in this view. Use the fields to add or modify contact information. For more information about the Information view, see Contact Directory.

The Contact History view enables you to view information about past interactions with the current contact if the contact is already in the contact database. Use the search tools to find specific interactions. For more information about the Contact History view, see Contact History.

If there are in progress or recent interactions for the current contact, the number of interactions is displayed beside the connection status of the interaction.

Force Closing a Case (Stuck Call)

If you are on a call and are unable to close the Interaction window because the call has become stuck in the system, right-click the tab in the Interaction window that represents the call, and select Force Close This Case from the shortcut menu. You will be prompted to confirm that you want to force-close the call.

Troubleshooting Remote and Virtual Desktop Environments

[Added: 8.5.109.16] You might work in an environment that uses Virtual Desktop Infrastructure (VDI) to run Workspace. This means that when you start Workspace, it is displayed on your screen, but it is not actually running on your workstation, it is running on a remote machine.

If the you are unable to make or receive calls and the Workspace SIP Endpoint icon (IW 851 Workspace Standalone SEP Sys Tray Icon.png) is grey instead of red, you might have to restart the Workspace Standalone SIP Endpoint application.

For more information, refer to Remote and Virtual Desktop Environments in the Login topic.

Related Resources

The Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (English only) provides detailed lessons for using all the features of Workspace. You might find the following lessons useful:

Related topics

Top 10 pages

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition Help
  2. Main Window
  3. My Status
  4. Contact Directory
  5. Workbins
  6. Functionality Overview
  7. My Messages
  8. Login
  9. Voice Consultation
  10. Components, Features, and Controls

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on May 11, 2018, at 10:06.