Jump to: navigation, search

鍵盤瀏覽與協助工具

[已修改:8.5.113.11]

Workspace 支援特定通用功能的鍵盤捷徑和快速鍵組合。Workspace 鍵盤捷徑和快速鍵需由您的管理員設定。這是為了避免 Workspace 和其他您可能使用的應用程式發生衝突。請向您的管理員索取為 Workspace 所設定之捷徑和快速鍵清單。

捷徑和快速鍵組合

捷徑是您按下後即可啟用特定視窗或檢視畫面中特定功能或行為的按鍵組合。您的作業系統可能支援以下功能的捷徑按鍵:複製、剪下、貼上、復原、刪除、尋找、最大化視窗、最小化視窗、開啟選單和選取指令、切換應用程式、取消、變更焦點等。請參閱作業系統說明文件以取得所支援鍵盤捷徑的清單。

快速鍵亦是您按下後即會執行特定功能的按鍵組合;然而,不管目前使用中的視窗或應用程式為何,均可使用快速鍵。例如,您的管理員可能已為您設定快速鍵組合,讓您可以接聽傳送給您的電話 (語音互動) 或拒絕電子郵件互動。當預覽畫面顯示在您桌面上時,您即可使用快速鍵組合執行動作,而不須先切換至互動預覽畫面。

重要

您的管理員為 Workspace 功能設定的鍵盤捷徑以及控制您可能用於電子郵件和其他文字互動之 RTF 文字編輯器的鍵盤捷徑,兩者有時可能會發生衝突。您可能必須先離開文字編輯器欄位瀏覽,才能使用捷徑。如遇到捷徑衝突的情況,請通知您的管理員變更自訂捷徑。

便捷鍵

此外,大部分 Workspace 選單項目均提供便捷鍵。每個支援的選單項目均有一個加上底線的字母或字元。按下 Alt 鍵在作用視窗中開啟選單,然後按下對應您希望選用之選單項目的字母或字元。

鍵盤瀏覽

Workspace 支援互動視窗中所有功能的鍵盤瀏覽。所有功能、選項和選單均可以用鍵盤進行瀏覽。

Workspace 介面亦 100% 可透過鍵盤進行瀏覽。此功能讓無法使用滑鼠或需使用仰賴鍵盤瀏覽之協助裝置的使用者能夠使用桌面元件。鍵盤瀏覽可提高任何使用者的工作效率。

您所選取之元件的外觀會隨著您將焦點移至其他元件而改變。例如,按鍵顏色改變,且目前選定之選項的選單會以顏色亮顯。

有些螢幕讀取應用程式與這些瀏覽捷徑不相容,因螢幕讀取程式將其中某些按鍵用於其他用途。當螢幕讀取程式模式開啟時,請使用 Alt + N 停用鍵盤瀏覽功能。

附註:如您已在螢幕讀取程式模式,所有鍵盤捷徑都會停用,但 Alt + n' 指令除外。您的系統管理員可開關螢幕讀取程式模式。

基本瀏覽

有兩個按鍵捷徑可讓您瀏覽元件—例如,從其中一個選單移至另一個,或從互動介面其中一個檢視畫面移至下一個。

  • Tab 鍵—將焦點移至另一個元件 (選單、欄位、按鈕、檢視畫面等)
  • Shift + Tab 鍵—將焦點移至前一個元件 (選單、欄位、按鈕、檢視畫面等)
  • 從 8.5.113.11 版本開始,Workspace 可讓您在傳出電子郵件互動的電子郵件撰寫區中按下 TAB 鍵來輸入 TAB。現在,若要使用 TAB 鍵到下一個控制項或欄位,您必須先按 Ctrl-TAB 才能跳出文字撰寫區。此功能在為協助工具設定的環境中可能會停用,這樣您將無法在電子郵件撰寫區中輸入 TAB,不過您可以使用 TAB 鍵移到定位順序的下一個控制項。

移動方向從左至右、從上往下,除非元件的順序有其他設定。瀏覽方向在檢視畫面中,會從其中一個元件移至下個元件,在應用程式中即會從其中一個檢視畫面移至下個檢視畫面。

瀏覽捷徑

下表包含可供您用來操作控制項的鍵盤捷徑,例如,Workspace 介面中的選單、清單和按鈕。

Workspace 鍵盤捷徑
捷徑 說明
向左箭頭 在選單列中向左移,或離開子選單。
向右箭頭 在選單列中向右移,或進入子選單。
向上箭頭 在清單或選單中向上移。
向下箭頭 在清單或選單中向下移。
ALT+向下箭頭 開啟選取的下拉選單。
ENTER 鍵

如需修改後的清單,請套用編輯模式,或驗證修改內容。

如為按鈕,請執行關聯的動作。

如為選單項目,請執行關聯的動作。

空格鍵 針對某些控制項,您需要勾選或取消勾選聚焦的核取方塊。
ESCAPE 鍵 如需修改後的清單,請取消編輯模式。

Workspace 高對比主題

[已新增:8.5.100.05]

Workspace 可讓視障人士專員使用高對比主題補強可從 Windows 個人化控制台取得的 Windows 高對比主題。此 Workspace 高對比主題遵照無障礙網頁內容指引 (Web Content Accessibility Guidelines,WCAG) 2.0 版的規定,但有部分限制。Workspace 高對比主題已經過紅/綠和藍/黃色盲視覺障礙之測試。不論是否已使用 Windows 高對比主題,Workspace 高對比主題都可發揮作用。

重要
Workspace 高對比主題需由您的管理員啟用。

您可從 Workspace 主選單 (透過選取主選單>變更主題>高對比) 存取高對比主題。您必須結束並重新啟動 Workspace,讓高對比主題生效。

重要
在電子郵件互動檢視畫面中,如已選取高對比主題,則 RTF 文字編輯不會啟用。

相關資源

Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (僅英文版) 提供使用所有 Workspace 功能的詳細課程。您可能會發現下列課程蠻實用:

相關主題

前 10 頁

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition 說明
  2. 主視窗
  3. 我的狀態
  4. 聯絡人目錄
  5. 工作匣
  6. 功能總覽
  7. 我的訊息
  8. 登入
  9. 語音諮詢
  10. 元件、功能和控制項
This page was last modified on August 16, 2018, at 13:57.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus

Jump to: navigation, search

Keyboard Navigation and Accessibility

[Modified: 8.5.113.11]

Workspace supports keyboard shortcuts and hotkey combinations for certain common functions. The Workspace keyboard shortcuts and hotkeys are configured by your administrator. This is to ensure that there is no conflict between Workspace and other applications that you might use. Please ask your administrator for a list of the shortcuts and hotkeys that are configured for Workspace.

Shortcut and Hotkey Combinations

A shortcut is a combination of keys that you press to activate a certain function or behavior in a specific window or view. Your operating system might support shortcut keys for the following functions: copy, cut, paste, undo, delete, find, maximize window, minimize window, open menu and select command, switch application, cancel, change focus, and so on. Consult your operating-system documentation for a list of supported keyboard shortcuts.

Hotkeys are also combinations of keys that you press to perform certain functions; however, hotkeys are available to you no matter what window or application is active. For example, your administrator might have configured a hotkey combination for you that enables you to answer a phone call (voice interaction) or reject an email interaction that has been routed to you. When the preview is displayed on your desktop, you can use the hotkey combination to perform the action without first having to switch to the interaction preview.

Important

Sometimes there might be a conflict between the keyboard shortcut that your administrator has configured for Workspace functionality and the keyboard shortcuts that control the Rich Text Editor that you might be using for email and other text-based interactions. You might have to navigate away from the text editor field before you can use the shortcut. If you experience a shortcut conflict, please notify your administrator to change the custom shortcut.

Access Keys

In addition, access keys are available for most Workspace menu items. Each supported menu item has an underlined letter or character. Press the Alt key to open a menu in the active window, and then press the letter or character that corresponds to the menu item that you want to select.

Keyboard Navigation

Workspace supports keyboard navigation for all features in the interaction windows. All features, functions, options, and menus are 100 percent navigable by keyboard.

The Workspace interface is 100 percent navigable by keyboard. This functionality enables users who cannot use a mouse, or who are using a device for accessibility that relies on keyboard navigation, to manipulate the desktop components. Keyboard navigation enhances the productivity of any user.

The appearance of the component that you select changes as you move the focus from one component to another. For example, buttons change color, and menus open with the current selection highlighted by color.

Some screen-reader applications are not compatible with these navigation shortcuts, because the screen reader uses some of these keys for other purposes. When screen reader mode is on, use Alt + N to disable the keyboard navigation function.

Note: If you are already in screen-reader mode, all keyboard shortcuts are disabled, except for the Alt + n commands. Your system administrator turns screen-reader mode on and off.

Basic Navigation

Two keyboard shortcuts enable you to navigate among components—for example, from one menu to the next or from one view of the interaction interface to the next:

  • Tab—Moves the focus to the next component (menu, field, button, view, and so on)
  • Shift + Tab—Moves the focus to the previous component (menu, field, button, view, and so on)
  • Beginning with version 8.5.113.11, Workspace enables you to enter TABs in the email composition area of outgoing email interactions by pressing the TAB key. Now, to use the TAB key to step to the next control or field, you must first press Ctrl-TAB to step out of the text composition area. This feature might be disabled in environments configured for accessibility; if so, you will not be able to enter TABs in the email composition area, but you can use the TAB key to move to the next control in the tab order.

Movement occurs from left to right and from top to bottom, unless the ordering of components dictates otherwise. Navigation moves from component to component within a view, and from view to view within the application.

Navigation Shortcuts

The following table contains keyboard shortcuts that enable you to manipulate controls, such as menus, lists, and buttons, in the Workspace interface.

Workspace Keyboard Shortcuts
Shortcut Description
LEFT ARROW Move left in a menu bar or out of a submenu.
RIGHT ARROW Move right in a menu bar or into a submenu.
UP ARROW Move up in lists and menus.
DOWN ARROW Move down in lists and menus.
ALT+DOWN ARROW Open a selected drop-down list.
ENTER

For a modifiable list, apply the edit mode, or validate the modification.

For a button, execute the associated action.

For a menu item, execute the associated action.

SPACE For some controls, select or clear the check box that has the focus.
ESCAPE For a modifiable list, cancel the edit mode.

Workspace High Contrast Theme

[Added: 8.5.100.05]

Workspace enables visually impaired agents to use a high contrast theme that compliments the Windows high contrast themes that are available from the Windows Personalization control panel. The Workspace high contrast theme follows Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG) 2.0 requirements with some limitations. The Workspace high contrast theme was tested against red/green and blue/yellow color deficit vision. The Workspace high contrast theme functions whether or not one of the Windows high contrast themes are in use.

Important
The Workspace high contrast theme is enabled by your administrator.

You can access the high contrast theme from the Workspace Main Menu by selecting Main Menu>Change Theme>High Contrast. You must exit and relaunch Workspace to make the high contrast theme active.

Important
In the E-mail interaction view, rich text editing is not enabled when the High Contrast Theme is selected.

Related Resources

The Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (English only) provides detailed lessons for using all the features of Workspace. You might find the following lessons useful:

Related topics

Top 10 pages

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition Help
  2. Main Window
  3. My Status
  4. Contact Directory
  5. Workbins
  6. Functionality Overview
  7. My Messages
  8. Login
  9. Voice Consultation
  10. Components, Features, and Controls

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on December 21, 2017, at 10:16.