Jump to: navigation, search

傳出電子郵件

[已修改:8.5.113.11, 8.5.118.10]

傳出電子郵件互動可以數種不同方式產生:

  • 傳入電子郵件互動視窗按一下:
    • 回覆 (IW Email Reply Icon 850.png)
    • 全部回覆 (IW Email Reply All Icon 850.png)
  • 使用小組通訊程式尋找聯絡人並選取新增電子郵件
  • 選取聯絡人目錄中的建立新郵件
  • 工作匣檢視畫面回覆傳入電子郵件。
  • 聯絡人歷史記錄回覆傳入電子郵件。
  • 進行語音、交談或工作項目互動時,按下連線對象名稱左側的動作選單並選取新增郵件

請使用主選單中的縮放控制 (請參閱管理您的設定和偏好設定) 變更這個檢視畫面中的文字大小。您的環境可能並未提供這項功能。[已新增:8.5.109.16]

重要

如果您的聯絡中心發生問題,而且處理您互動的伺服器已中斷連線,某些功能可能暫時無法使用,或者您與聯絡人的互動可能會中斷。Workspace 將會顯示系統訊息,通知您每個可用媒體通道的狀態。

秘訣
當您回覆傳入電子郵件互動時,依設定,Workspace 可能會將原始電子郵件互動包含在回覆電子郵件互動的內文中。

傳出電子郵件互動視窗

傳出電子郵件互動視窗讓您可以處理許多電子郵件相關工作,包含:

  • 將電子郵件互動存入工作匣中以便稍後處理。
  • 將一或多個選取的檔案附加至電子郵件互動。附註:依設定,Workspace 可能會限制您附加的檔案類型。如您選取受限制的檔案類型,將會顯示錯誤訊息,通知您公司不允許附加該檔案類型 (例如,.exe.bat.jar.js 等等)。
  • 將影像插入 HTML 格式的電子郵件互動內文中。
  • 刪除電子郵件互動而不傳送。
  • 開始與內部目標對象或聯絡人的語音諮詢
  • 開始與內部目標對象的即時傳訊諮詢
  • 從您可傳送電子郵件之地址的寄件人下拉選單選取寄件人。
  • 按一下收件人:開啟聯絡人搜尋檢視畫面,選取收件人的替代電子郵件地址。
  • 加入一或多位副本 (CC) 收件者。
  • 加入一或多位密件副本 (BCC) 收件者。
  • 致電收件者,如您可在聯絡人資料庫中找到其電話號碼。
  • 傳送即時傳訊 (IM) 給收件者,如收件者為內部目標對象。
  • 設定處置代碼
  • 使用附註附加備註至互動歷史記錄。
  • 檢視現行互動的個案資料 (附加資料)。
  • 檢視與管理聯絡人歷史記錄。從聯絡人歷史記錄開啟電子郵件互動並將其放回。
  • 檢視與管理聯絡人資訊。依帳戶設定,您也可使用手動指定聯絡人功能將不明的互動指定給聯絡人資料庫中的聯絡人。
  • 按一下展開/收合互動檢視畫面按鈕以隱藏或顯示目前互動的控制項和相關資訊。
收合 IW Collapse Case View Button 850.png
展開 IW Expand Case View Button 850.png
  • 檢視標準回應資料庫,並在電子郵件互動中插入回應,或者透過輸入預先定義的捷徑關鍵字自動插入回應。
  • 列印目前的電子郵件互動。
  • 指定或變更電子郵件主旨。
  • 撰寫回信或建立新電子郵件互動。
  • 切換純文字或 HTML 格式的電子郵件互動。
  • 指定 HTML 格式電子郵件互動的字體、文字樣式和段落格式。
  • 選擇用於拼字檢查功能的語言。
  • 傳送電子郵件互動給收件者。
秘訣
依設定,您的帳戶可以設定為在將電子郵件互動寄給聯絡人之前先審核您的電子郵件互動,或者您可帳戶也可以設定為審核其他專員的傳出電子郵件互動。
  • 按一下傳送按鈕並從下拉選單中選取間歇傳送,傳送間歇回覆電子郵件互動。


秘訣
您的帳戶可設定為自動將簽名插入新的電子郵件互動。

傳送傳出電子郵件

傳出電子郵件互動可以純文字或 HTML 格式撰寫。HTML 格式的電子郵件互動可以指定內容外觀,並且加入標準回應檔案庫中的 HTML 格式回應。純文字電子郵件不支援 HTML 格式的標準回應;然而,有些 HTML 格式的標準回應包含可插入的純文字元件。

重要
在部分環境中,基於安全,您可能無法在回覆電子郵件互動的「收件人」、「副本」或「密件副本」欄位中新增或編輯電子郵件地址,並且可能也無法新增「副本」和「密件副本」地址欄位到新的傳出電子郵件互動。

建立新的傳出電子郵件互動

傳出電子郵件互動檢視提供工具列,可協助您設定電子郵件格式和新增影像、表格和超連結。部分這些按鈕在您的環境中可能無法使用。

IW 851 Outbound Email Toolbar.png

當您回覆傳入電子郵件互動,或建立新的傳出電子郵件互動時:

  1. 先確認您已在收件人欄位中指定一或多位收件者,或從小組通訊程式選取收件者。您可以使用新增副本選單加入其他收件者。
  2. 接下來,在主旨欄位中輸入電子郵件互動主旨。
  3. 驗證拼字檢查的語言正確無誤。
  4. 如您傳送的是 HTML 格式的電子郵件互動,請選擇電子郵件互動內文的字體、字體大小和樣式。您可以選取個別的字元、字詞或文字區塊,將其設為不同的字體、字體大小和顏色,並且為選取的文字指定不同的選項。
    選取不同段落,使用段落格式按鈕指定編號、項目符號、縮排、向右對齊、置中、向左對齊或區塊段落格式,為個別段落設定的格式。
  5. 在撰寫區中輸入您的電子郵件互動內容,或在撰寫區中按一下插入點後插入標準回應檔案庫中的回應。在撰寫區中按一下滑鼠右鍵,以使用剪下、複製和貼上等編輯工具。
    從 8.5.113.11 版本開始,Workspace 可讓您在傳出電子郵件互動的電子郵件撰寫區中按下 TAB 鍵來輸入 TAB。現在,若要使用 TAB 鍵到下一個控制項或欄位,您必須先按 Ctrl-TAB 才能跳出文字撰寫區。此功能在為協助工具設定的環境中可能會停用,這樣您將無法在電子郵件撰寫區中輸入 TAB,不過您可以使用 TAB 鍵移到定位順序的下一個控制項。
  6. 不包含在您所指定拼字字典中的每個字底下會出現紅色的波浪線。在拼錯的字上按一下滑鼠右鍵加以更正或將該字加入您的個人字典中。您亦可選擇忽略一次 (忽略) 或一律忽略 (忽略全部) 拼字。
    • 如您嘗試傳送內含拼字錯誤的訊息,依設定,系統可能會顯示警告對話方塊,要求您確認是否要直接傳送訊息,而不更正可能拼錯的字詞。請按一下直接傳送訊息,或按一下返回訊息並更正拼錯的字。[已新增:8.5.105.12]
  7. 按下插入影像 (IW 851 Insert Image Button.png) 或複製影像並貼到電子郵件互動內文的插入點,來插入內嵌影像 (僅限 HTML 格式)。[已新增:8.5.113.11]
    • 插入影像後,您可以透過拖曳角落或邊緣來調整大小。
    • 拖曳角落可保持影像擁有相對的寬度和高度。拖曳邊緣則會使影像扭曲。
    • 如製作較小的影像,即可縮減所傳送影像檔的大小。這在您要傳送的影像大於允許傳送的大小時很實用。
    • 如製作較大的影像,影像品質不會太好且檔案大小會增加。
  8. 您可以將超連結插入電子郵件內文中。請參閱建立和管理超連結,以取得有關建立、編輯和刪除超連結的詳細資訊。
  9. 如必要,請指定處置代碼
  10. 完成您的電子郵件互動時,可以執行以下任一動作:
    • 按一下儲存在草稿工作匣 (IW Email SaveToWorkbin Icon 850.png) 將其存放在工作匣中以便進一步處理或複查。
    • 按一下傳送 (IW Email Send Icon 850.png) 將您的電子郵件互動傳給指定的收件者。電子郵件互動視窗將會關閉,且傳入電子郵件互動會標示為已完成。
    • 如您希望傳送間歇回覆電子郵件互動,按一下傳送按鈕並從下拉選單中選取間歇傳送。電子郵件互動視窗仍會開著,且傳入電子郵件互動不會標示為已完成。
    • 如您不希望儲存或傳送電子郵件互動,按一下刪除 (IW Email Delete Icon 850.png)。

建立和管理超連結

[已新增:8.5.118.10]

傳出電子郵件撰寫的檢視會在您輸入電子郵件互動和按鍵盤上的空格鍵、Enter 或 Return 鍵時,自動偵測 URL 超連結 (連至網站的連結)。如果您輸入的 URL 無效,就不會建立超連結。URL 的格式是由您的管理員定義;如果您嘗試輸入 URL 而未轉換為超連結,請洽詢您的管理員有關其定義的格式。

如果您的電子郵件互動是 HTML 格式,Workspace 提透過使用插入超連結對話方塊,提供兩種其他方式建立超連結。執行以下動作之一來開啟此對話方塊:

  1. 以右鍵按一下插入位置並從內容相關選單選取插入超連結
  2. 按一下超連結按鈕 (IW 851 Email Hyperlink Button.png)。

插入超連結對話方塊有兩個欄位:

  • 顯示文字 —若要顯示文字而不是將 URL 顯示為超連結,可在此欄位中輸入文字。例如,如果您要為公司網站新增超連結,您可以將公司名稱加入到此欄位,然後公司名稱就會在傳出電子郵件中形成一個可按一下的連結。當您要建立一個具有非常長的 URL 的超連結,又不想要整個 URL 顯示在電子郵件訊息中時,這就特別實用。如果讓此欄位空白,超連結文字會顯示為 URL。
  • 位址 — 輸入完整的 URL,包括 http://https://

在您將超連結插入電子郵件互動中後,您可以右鍵按一下它並從內容相關選單選取以下選項之一來進行管理:

  • 編輯超連結 — 開啟編輯超連結對話方塊。
  • 開啟超連結 — 在新的瀏覽器視窗或標籤中超連結的目標。這可讓您先確認 URL,在將其傳送給您的聯絡人。
  • 移除超連結 — 將超連結轉換為文字。注意: 如果超連結未顯示文字,以及在您將 URL 轉換為文字後立即按空格鍵、Enter 或 Return鍵,就會再次轉換為 URL。

您也可以將游標放在顯示文字或 URL 上,並按一下工具列中的超連結按鈕,即可開啟編輯超連結對話方塊。或者,若要編輯超連結的顯示文字,請將游標放在顯示文字中,然後如同編輯一般文字一樣編輯該文字。

若要在新瀏覽器視窗或標籤中開啟 URL,請使用 Ctrl 鍵並同時按一下超連結。

若要從 URL 移除超連結,請將游標放在 URL 結尾,然後按下 [刪除]。若要從顯示文字移除超連結,請將游標放在顯示文字結尾,然後按下 [刪除]。

觀看視訊:建立超連結文字 (電子郵件&交談)

Allows wiki administrators to add free-form widgets to the wiki by editing pages within the Widget namespace. Community-contributed widgets can be found on MediaWikiWidgets.org

電子郵件品保 (QA) 審核

您的帳戶可能設定為將電子郵件傳給您的聯絡人前,先將傳出電子郵件互動傳給組長或主管進行品保審核。如果您是 QA 審核者,則審核程序說明如下。

您的品保審核人員可能會將電子郵件互動回傳給您進行更新,或者審核人員可能會接受該電子郵件互動並允許該信件寄出。審核程序可能需進行一次以上的輪詢。

寄出以進行審核的電子郵件互動可能會轉給審核人員,或儲存在負責進行審核之人員的工作匣。經審核之電子郵件互動將直接回傳給您,或存入專用於更新或重做電子郵件互動的工作匣。

如管理員已設定會顯示審核狀態,則會顯示互動的個案資訊,以方便您判定是否必須更新電子郵件互動內容。如狀態為已拒絕 (或其他系統管理人員定義的一些其他處置方式),則電子郵件互動不會傳給聯絡人。

審核人員可能會更新電子郵件互動內容,或在附註檢視畫面為您加入指示。

完成電子郵件互動的更新後,按一下傳送將電子郵件互動傳回審核人員進行核准或拒絕。

相關資源

Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (僅英文版) 提供使用所有 Workspace 功能的詳細課程。您可能會發現下列課程蠻實用:

相關主題

前 10 頁

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition 說明
  2. 主視窗
  3. 我的狀態
  4. 聯絡人目錄
  5. 工作匣
  6. 功能總覽
  7. 我的訊息
  8. 登入
  9. 語音諮詢
  10. 元件、功能和控制項
This page was last modified on August 16, 2018, at 13:57.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus

Jump to: navigation, search

Outbound Email

[Modified: 8.5.113.11, 8.5.118.10, 8.5.127.06]

Outbound email interactions can be generated in several different ways:

  • From an Inbound Email Interaction window, by clicking:
    • Reply (IW Email Reply Icon 850.png)
    • Reply All (IW Email Reply All Icon 850.png)
  • By using the Team Communicator to find a contact and selecting New E-Mail.
  • By selecting Create a New E-Mail from the Contact Directory.
  • By replying to an inbound email from the Workbins view.
  • By replying to an inbound email from the Contact History.
  • During a voice, chat, or workitem interaction, by clicking the Action menu on the left-hand side of the name of a connected party and selecting New E-mail.

Use the Zoom control in the Main Menu (refer to Manage your settings and preferences) to change the size of the text in this view. This feature might not be available in your environment. [Added: 8.5.109.16]

Important

In the event that there is a problem in your contact center and connection to the servers that handle your interactions is lost, some functionality might be temporarily unavailable or you might lose the interaction with your contact. Workspace displays system messages that inform you about the status of each of your available media channels.

Tip
When you reply to an inbound email interaction, Workspace might be configured to have the contents of the original email interaction included in the body of the reply email interaction.

The Outbound Email Interaction window

The Outbound Email Interaction window enables you to handle many email-related tasks, including the following:

  • Save the email interaction in a workbin for later handling.
  • Attach one or more selected files to the email interaction. Note: Workspace might be configured to restrict the types of files that you attach. If you select a restricted file-type, an error message is displayed to inform you that your company does not permit the attachment of that file type (for example, .exe, .bat, .jar, .js, and others).
  • Insert images into the body of HTML formatted email interactions.
  • Delete the email interaction without sending it.
  • Start a Voice Consultation with an internal target or with a contact
  • Start an IM Consultation with an internal target
  • Select the sender from the From drop-down list of addresses from which you are allowed to send email.
  • Select an alternate email address for the recipient by clicking To: to open the Contact Search view.
  • Add one or more Carbon Copy (CC) recipients.
  • Add one or more Blind Carbon Copy (BCC) recipients.
  • Call the recipient if there is a phone number in the contact database.
  • Send the recipient an Instant Message (IM) if the recipient is an internal target.
  • Set a disposition code.
  • Use the Note to attach a note to the interaction history.
  • View Case Data (attached data) for the current interaction.
  • View and manage contact history. Open email interactions from the contact history and put them back.
  • View and manage contact information. Your account might also be set up to assign an unknown interaction to a contact in the contact database by using the Manual Contact Assignment feature.
  • Hide or display the controls and information about the current interaction by clicking the collapse/expand Interaction View button:
Collapse IW Collapse Case View Button 850.png
Expand IW Expand Case View Button 850.png
  • View the standard response library, and insert a response in the email interaction, or automatically insert a response by typing a pre-defined shortcut keyword.
  • Print the current email interaction.
  • Specify or change the email subject.
  • Write a reply or new email interaction.
  • Switch between text-only and HTML-formatted email interaction.
  • Specify fonts, text styles, and paragraph formats for an HTML-formatted email interaction.
  • Choose which language is used for the spelling-check function.
  • Send the email interaction to the recipient.
Tip
Your account might be configured to have your email interactions reviewed before they are sent to your contacts; or, your account might be configured to review the outbound email interactions of other agents.
  • Send an interim reply email interaction by clicking the Send button, and select Interim Send from the drop-down menu.


Tip
Your account might be configured to have signatures inserted automatically into new email interactions.

Sending an Outbound Email

Outbound email interactions can be composed as either text-only or HTML-formatted. An HTML-formatted email interaction enables you to specify the appearance of the content and add HTML-formatted responses from the Standard Response Library. Text only email does not support HTML-formatted standard responses; however, some HTML-formatted standard responses contain text-only components that can be inserted.

Important
In some environments, for security purposes, you might not be able to add or edit email addresses in the To, Cc, or Bcc fields of reply email interactions, and you might not have the ability to add Cc and Bcc address fields to a new outgoing email interaction.

Create a new outbound email interaction

The outbound email interaction view provides a toolbar to help you format the email and add images, tables, and hyperlinks. some of these buttons might not be available in your environment.

IW 851 Outbound Email Toolbar.png

When you reply to an inbound email interaction or create a new outgoing email interaction:

  1. First confirm that you have specified one or more recipients by typing a recipient's email address in the To field, or by selecting a recipient from the Team Communicator. You can add additional recipients by using the Add Cc menu.
  2. Next, enter the subject of the email interaction in the Subject field.
  3. Verify that your Spelling Check language is correct.
  4. If you are sending an HTML-formatted email interaction, choose a font, font size, and style for the main body of your email interaction. You can set different fonts, font sizes, and colors by selecting individual characters, words, or blocks of text and specifying different options for the selected text.
    Format individual paragraphs by selecting them and then using the paragraph format buttons to specify the Numbered, Bulleted, Indented, Right-aligned, Centered, Left-aligned, or Block paragraph format.
  5. Compose your email interaction by typing in the composition area, or by clicking an insertion point in the composition area and inserting a response from the Standard Response Library. Right-click in the composition area to use the Cut, Copy, and Paste editing tools.
    Beginning with version 8.5.113.11, Workspace enables you to enter TABs in the email composition area of outgoing email interactions by pressing the TAB key. Now, to use the TAB key to step to the next control or field, you must first press Ctrl-TAB to step out of the text composition area. This feature might be disabled in environments set up for accessibility; if so, you will not be able to enter TABs in the email composition area, but you can use the TAB key to move to the next control in the tab order.
  6. A red wavy line appears below each word that is not in the spelling-check dictionary that you have specified. Right-click the misspelled word to correct it or to add the word to your personal dictionary. You can also choose to ignore once (Ignore) or always ignore (Ignore All) the spelling.
    • If you try to send a message that contains misspelled world, your system might be set up to display a warning dialog box that asks you to confirm that you want to send the message without correcting the potential misspelled words. Click Yes to send the message anyway, or click No to return to the message and correct the misspelled words. [Added: 8.5.105.12]
  7. Some agents might have to write emails in more than one language. Some languages use left-to-right reading script and some use right-to-left reading script. If this feature is enabled for you, click in or select the text that you want to reverse the direction of, then click one of the following buttons in the text edit toolbar to change the reading direction of the text:
    • WDE 851 Right-to-Left Text Direction Button.png — Set text to right-to-left reading direction.
    • WDE 851 Left-to-Right Text Direction Button.png — Set text to left-to-right reading direction.
    Watch this video on changing text direction.
    [Added: 8.5.127.06]
  8. Insert in-line images (HTML format only) by clicking Insert Image (IW 851 Insert Image Button.png) or by copying an image and pasting it at the insertion point in the body of the email interaction. [Added: 8.5.113.11]
    • After you have inserted an image, you can resize it by dragging on the corners or edges.
    • Dragging on the corners maintains the relative width and height of the image. Dragging on the edges distorts the image.
    • If you make an image smaller, the size of the image file that you send is reduced. This is useful if the image that you want to send is greater than the size you are allowed to send.
    • If you make an image larger, the quality of the image will not be as good and the size of the file increases.
  9. You can insert hyperlinks into the body of an email. See Creating and managing hyperlinks for more information about creating, editing, and deleting hyperlinks.
  10. Specify a disposition code, if required.
  11. When your email interaction is complete, you can perform any of the following actions:
    • Click Save in Draft Workbin (IW Email SaveToWorkbin Icon 850.png) to store it in a workbin for further processing or review.
    • Click Send (IW Email Send Icon 850.png) to send your email interaction to the specified recipient(s). The Email Interaction window is closed and the inbound email interaction is marked done.
    • Click the Send button, and select Interim Send from the drop-down menu, if you want to send an interim reply email interaction. The Email Interaction window remains open and the inbound email interaction is not marked done.
    • If you do not want to save or send the email interaction, click Delete (IW Email Delete Icon 850.png).

Creating and managing hyperlinks

[Added: 8.5.118.10]

The outgoing email composition view automatically detects URL hyperlinks (links to websites) when you type them into your email interaction and press Space, Enter, or Return on your keyboard. If the URL that you enter is not valid, a hyperlink is not created. The format for URLs is defined by your administrator; if you are trying to type a URL and it is not converted to a hyperlink, consult with your administrator about the format they have defined.

If your email interaction is HTML formatted, Workspace provides two other ways to create hyperlinks by using the Insert Hyperlink dialog box. Open this dialog box by doing one of the following actions:

  1. Right-click at the insertion point and select Insert Hyperlink from the contextual menu.
  2. Click the Hyperlink button (IW 851 Email Hyperlink Button.png).

The Insert Hyperlink dialog box has two fields:

  • Text to Display — Enter text in this field if you want display text rather than the URL to be displayed as a hyperlink. For example, if you want to add a hyperlink for your company website, you can add the name of your company to this field, then the name of your company will be a clickable link in the outgoing email. This is particularly useful when you are creating a hyperlink with a very long URL and you do not want the whole URL to display in the email message. If you leave this field blank, the URL is displayed for the hyperlink text.
  • Address — Enter the fully qualified URL, including http:// or https://.

After you have inserted a hyperlink into your email interaction, you can manage it by right-clicking it and selecting one of the following options from the contextual menu:

  • Edit hyperlink — Opens the Edit Hyperlink dialog box.
  • Open hyperlink — Opens the target of the hyperlink in a new browser window or tab. This enables you to verify the URL before you send it to your contact.
  • Remove hyperlink — Converts the hyperlink to text. Note: if the hyperlink did not have display text and if you press Space, Enter, or Return immediately after you convert the URL to text, it will be converted to a URL again.

You can also open the Edit Hyperlink dialog box by placing the cursor on the display text or URL and clicking the Hyperlink button in the toolbar. Or to edit the display text of a hyperlink, place the cursor in the display text and edit the text as you would edit normal text.

To open the URL in a new browser window or tab, Ctrl-Click the hyperlink.

To remove a hyperlink from a URL, place the cursor at the end of the URL and press Delete. To remove a hyperlink from display text, place the cursor at the end of the display text and press Delete.

Watch video: Create hyperlink text (email & chat)

Email Quality Assurance (QA) Review

Your account might be configured to have your outbound email interactions sent to your team lead or supervisor for a QA review before the email interaction is sent to your contact. If you are a QA reviewer, the review process is described here.

Your QA reviewer might return the email interaction to you to be updated, or the reviewer might accept the email interaction and allow it to be sent. The review process might require more than one iteration.

Email interactions that are sent for review might be directed to the reviewer or stored in a workbin that is specifically for reviews. The reviewed email interaction might be returned to you directly or stored in a workbin that is specifically for email interactions that are to be updated or reworked.

If your administrator has configured the status of the review to be displayed, it is displayed in the Case Information for the interaction, so that you know whether you have to update the email interaction content. If the status is Rejected (or some other disposition that is defined by your system administrator), the email interaction was not sent to the contact.

The reviewer might update the content of the email interaction, or the reviewer might add instructions for you in the Note view.

After you have completed the updates to the email interaction, click Send to deliver the email interaction back to the reviewer for approval or rejection.

Related Resources

The Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (English only) provides detailed lessons for using all the features of Workspace. You might find the following lessons useful:

Related topics

Top 10 pages

  1. Workspace Desktop Edition Help
  2. Main Window
  3. My Status
  4. Contact Directory
  5. Workbins
  6. Functionality Overview
  7. My Messages
  8. Login
  9. Voice Consultation
  10. Components, Features, and Controls

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on October 3, 2018, at 06:42.