The Note is a feature that enables you to enter comments about the current interaction or about a selected interaction in the History database. The comments are stored as a part of the history for the contact. The contents of the Note can be viewed by any agent who views the contact's history.
The Note is available as a tab in the following views:
Type notes in the Note text field. Click Save to save the notes as part of the interaction.
The Workspace Desktop Edition User's Guide (English only) provides detailed lessons for using all the features of Workspace. You might find the following lessons useful: