Jump to: navigation, search

活動群組

活動群組是對致電清單中指定的目標進行傳出通話的自動過程進行組織和管理的結構。

活動群組清單顯示您的環境中的活動群組。它在階層架構中按租用戶、設定單元、據點和資料夾排序。若要按特定階層架構檢視物件,請在清單上方的下拉選單中選擇階層架構類型。

重要
  • 當您在 Configuration Manager 中選擇活動群組時,活動清單將顯示。若要存取活動群組清單,您必須先選擇活動物件,然後選擇活動群組資料夾。
  • 已停用的活動群組在清單中顯示為灰色。

Configuration Manager 遵循租用戶權限設定。您只能存取您已獲得存取權限的那些物件。

可採用兩種方式對此清單的內容進行篩選:

  • 快速篩選欄位中輸入物件的名稱或部分名稱。
  • 按一下放大鏡按鈕以開啟租用戶目錄篩選面板。在此面板中,按一下 要選擇的租用戶。使用此面板中的快速篩選欄位來篩選租用戶清單。

您可以透過按一下欄標題對清單中的項目進行排序。再次按一下欄標題將進行反向排序。

若要一次選擇或取消選擇多個物件,請按一下選擇

若要建立新活動群組物件,請按一下新增。若要檢視或編輯現有物件的詳細資訊,請按一下物件的名稱,或按一下物件旁邊的核取方塊並按一下編輯。 若要刪除一個或多個物件,請按一下清單中物件旁邊的核取方塊並按一下刪除。您也可以透過按一下物件然後按一下刪除來刪除單獨的物件。 否則,請按一下更多以執行下列工作:

  • 複製
  • 複製活動群組。
  • 移至—將活動群組移至另一個階層式結構
  • 啟用或停用活動群組。
  • 建立資料夾、設定單元或據點。請參閱物件階層架構以取得更多資訊。

按一下活動群組的名稱以檢視有關該物件的其他資訊。您也可以設定選項權限,以及檢視相依關係

建立活動群組物件


Steps

  1. 活動清單中,按一下希望在其中建立活動群組的活動物件。
  2. 按一下希望在其中建立活動群組的活動群組資料夾。
  3. 按一下新增
  4. 輸入以下資訊。對於某些欄位,您可以輸入值的名稱,或按一下瀏覽以從清單中選擇值:
    • 名稱—活動群組的名稱,格式為 [Campaign@CampaignGroup] 。此值是基於欄位活動和群組的內容自動設定的。
    • 說明—活動群組的簡要說明。
    • 群組類型—活動群組、專員或位置的類型。
    • 群組—與此活動群組關聯的專員群組或位置群組的名稱。此值是自動設定的,並且無法變更。
    • 撥號模式—此活動群組的撥號模式的名稱。
    • 語音傳輸目標—識別要在何處傳遞通話以進行處理。
    • 重要
      除了語音傳輸目標 DN 外,對於此專員或位置群組中涉及的通話流而言,必須將可能作為其一部分的任何 ACD 佇列、Virtual Queue、路由點或服務編號 DN 指定為專員群組或位置群組物件的起始 DN。Outbound Contact Server (OCS) 需要監控這些 DN 以確定傳遞給專員但不是由 OCS 代表活動群組分發的"r;外部"傳入或傳出通話,或確定是否已將 ACD 佇列 DN 設定為"r;溢出 "DN。
    • 操作模式—一種操作模式:手動排定。此屬性僅適用於預覽撥號模式。
    • 最佳化方式—用於在預測撥號模式中最佳化直接撥號演算法的方式。方式包括:專員忙線係數平均分配時間平均等待時間過度撥打率最大收益
    • 只能為預測 GVP 撥號模式設定
      重要
      平均分配時間
    • 最佳化目標 %—最佳化方式的目標值。取決於前一個欄位中選擇的最佳化方式的測量單位。預設值為 80
    • 最大佇列大小—要保留在撥號器的佇列中的記錄數。它是一個內部計數器,當 OCS 使用強式 GVP或推播預覽模式執行時,將使用該計數器。OCS 將嘗試使用指定的最大佇列大小始終保持撥號器的緩衝區為滿。預設值為 0 (零)。
    • IVR 設定檔—在 GVP EMPS IVR 設定檔中指定的 IVR 設定檔 DBID。OCS ivr-profile-name 選項使用此欄位中指定的值。
    • 互動佇列—一個設定物件,該物件是由 Interaction Routing Designer 在制定業務程序以處理傳出預覽模式互動時在腳本區段中建立的。
    • 主幹群組 DN—只有當您在傳出 VoIP 環境中使用 Outbound Contact 時才需要。如果指定,則 OCS 代表傳出通話和參與通話的發起方使用此 DN 作為 DN。
    • 腳本—腳本物件,其中包含 Agent Scripting 所需的全部屬性。
    • 最小記錄緩衝區大小—連同最佳記錄緩衝區大小一起為可用於活動的專員數充當乘數的最小記錄緩衝區大小。預設值為 4
    • 最佳記錄緩衝區大小—連同最小記錄緩衝區大小一起為可用於活動的專員數充當乘數的最佳記錄緩衝區大小。預設值為 6
    • 通道數量—識別活動群組可用於進行通話的連接埠的最大數量。此最大數量在以下各項中使用:漸進式預測式具捕捉功能的漸進式具捕捉功能的預測式漸進式 GVP 撥號模式。預設值為 10
    • 租用戶—在多租用戶環境中此物件所屬的租用戶。此值自動設定為在物件清單的租用戶目錄欄位中指定的租用戶。
    • 狀態已啟用—如果選擇,則指示物件處於規則操作條件下並可以不受任何限制地使用。
  5. 連線標籤中,新增與需要的所有伺服器 (T-Server 或 SIP Server 除外) 的所有連線以執行此活動群組。按一下新增以新增連線。在快顯視窗中,選擇連線以新增,或按一下 + 以建立新連線並新增。
  6. 按一下儲存

Outbound Contact 具有許多種撥號模式,下表列出了這些模式。 您隨時可以在漸進式和預測式撥號模式之間切換,並且可以變更最佳化的參數。在 Genesys Administrator Extension 中變更撥號模式和最佳化的參數為臨時性操作。所做變更僅在活動停止或變更設定之前有效。若要從預測或漸進式撥號模式變更為預覽式撥號模式,必須先停止然後重新啟動活動。 僅預覽授權將 OCS 的使用局限於這一種撥號模式。為了在所有撥號模式下執行活動,需要具有完整授權。

重要
若要變更撥號模式和最佳化的參數,需要載入活動。

撥號模式與最佳化參數和最佳化目標值欄位中的值結合使用。

撥號模式 說明
強式 GVP 透過發出通話請求撥打電話。更多資訊請參閱 Outbound Contact Deployment Guide
預測式 撥打致電清單中的電話並預測專員是否有空。建議用於大量低價值活動。
預測式 GVP 步調基於傳出通話首先到達 GVP 以進行自助服務的部署中專員工作量最佳化。然後會將這些傳出通話 (適用於在 GVP 中選擇了專員協助服務選項的客戶) 的一部分傳送到專員群組。在此撥號模式中,假定為專員協助服務傳送的傳出通話會在佇列中等下一個可用專員一段時間。

此撥號模式需要使用 SIP Server (而不是 T-Server) 發出傳出通話,並使用 GVP Voice XML 應用程式進行自助通話處理。

重要
從 8.1.2. 版本開始,OCS 支援此撥號模式。
具捕捉功能的預測式 僅與進行中交換矩陣模式一起使用。自動撥打電話,類似預測式模式。
預覽式 僅在專員預覽致電清單記錄並手動請求撥打電話時撥打致電清單中的電話。建議用於帳戶的個人所有權具有最高優先順序的少量高價值應用場合。
漸進式 僅在專員有空時撥打致電清單中的電話。建議用於少量高價值活動。
漸進式 GVP 在 GVP 連接埠可用時撥打致電清單中的電話。此撥號模式需要使用 SIP Server (而不是 T-Server) 發出傳出通話,並使用 Voice XML 應用程式進行通話處理。
具捕捉功能的漸進式 僅與進行中交換矩陣模式一起使用。自動撥打電話,類似漸進式模式。
推播預覽 撥打使用 Interaction Server"推播"到專員桌面的電話。

category:Genesys Administrator Extension category:Genesys Administrator Extension User Guide

This page was last edited on May 26, 2017, at 17:10.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus

Jump to: navigation, search

Campaign Groups

Campaign Groups are structures for organizing and managing an automated process of making outbound calls to the destinations specified in Calling Lists.

The Campaign Groups list shows the Campaign Groups that are in your environment. It is sorted in a hierarchy by Tenants, configuration units, sites, and folders. To view objects by a particular hierarchy, select the hierarchy type in the drop-down menu above the list.

  • The Campaigns list displays when you select Campaign Groups in Configuration Manager. To access the Campaign Groups list, you must first select a Campaign object and then a Campaign Groups folder.
  • Campaign Groups that are disabled appear grayed out in the list.

Configuration Manager respects tenancy permission settings. You can access only those objects that you have been granted permissions and privileges to access.

You can filter the contents of this list in two ways:

  • Type the name or partial name of an object in the Quick Filter field.
  • Click the magnifying glass button to open the Tenant Directory filter panel. In this panel, click the Tenant that you want to select. Use the Quick Filter field in this panel to filter the Tenant list.

You can sort the items in the list by clicking a column head. Clicking a column head a second time reverses the sort order.

To select or de-select multiple objects at once, click Select.

To create a new Campaign Group object, click New. To view or edit details of an existing object, click the name of the object, or click the check-box beside an object and click Edit. To delete one or more objects, click the check-box beside the object(s) in the list and click Delete. You can also delete individual objects by clicking on the object and then clicking Delete. Otherwise, click More to perform the following tasks:

  • Clone—Copy a Campaign Group.
  • Move To—Move a Campaign Group to another hierarchical structure.
  • Enable or disable Campaign Groups.
  • Create a folder, configuration unit, or site. See Object Hierarchy for more information.

Click the name of a Campaign Group to view additional information about the object. You can also set options and permissions, and view dependencies.

Creating Campaign Group Objects


  1. In the Campaigns list, click the Campaign object in which you wish to create a Campaign Group.
  2. Click the Campaign Group folder in which you wish to create a Campaign Group.
  3. Click New.
  4. Enter the following information. For some fields, you can either enter the name of a value or click Browse to select a value from a list:
    • Name—The name of the Campaign Group, in the format [Campaign@CampaignGroup]. This value is set automatically, based on the content of the fields Campaign and Group.
    • Description—A brief description of the Campaign Group.
    • Group Type—The type of Campaign Group, Agent, or Place.
    • Group—The name of the Agent Group or Place Group that is associated with this Campaign Group. This value is set automatically and you cannot change it.
    • Dialing Mode—The name of the Dialing Mode for this Campaign Group.
    • Voice Transfer Destination—Identifies where calls are to be delivered for handling.
    • Important
      In addition to the Voice Transfer Destination DN, any ACD Queue, Virtual Queue, Routing Point, or Service Number DN that may be part of a call flow involving this group of agents or places must be specified as an Origination DN of the Agent Group or Place Group objects. Outbound Contact Server (OCS) needs to monitor these DNs to identify "r;foreign" inbound or outbound calls that are delivered to agents but were not issued by OCS on behalf of the Campaign Group, or if the ACD Queue DN is configured as an "r;overflow" DN.
    • Operation Mode—An operation mode: Manual or Scheduled. This property applies only to the Preview dialing mode.
    • Optimization Method—A method to optimize direct dialing algorithms in the predictive dialing modes. These methods include: Agent Busy Factor, Average Distribution Time, Average Waiting Time, Overdial Rate and Maximum Gain.
    • Important
      Average Distribution Time can be set only for the Predictive GVP Dialing Mode.
    • Optimization Target %—The target value for the optimization method. The unit of measure depending on the optimization method selected in the preceding field. The default value is 80.
    • Maximum Queue Size—The number of records to keep in the dialer’s queue. It is an internal counter that is used when OCS performs with Power GVP or Push Preview modes. OCS tries to always keep the dialer’s buffer full with the specified Maximum Queue Size. The default value is 0 (zero).
    • IVR Profile—The IVR Profile DBID that is specified in the GVP EMPS IVR Profile. The OCS ivr-profile-name option uses the value specified in this field.
    • Interaction Queue—A configuration object that is created in the Scripts section by Interaction Routing Designer when developing a Business Process to process outbound Preview mode interactions.
    • Trunk Group DN—Required only if you are using Outbound Contact in an Outbound VoIP environment. If specified, OCS uses this DN as the DN on behalf of which outbound and engaging calls originate.
    • Script—The Script object that contains all of the attributes that are required by Agent Scripting.
    • Minimum Record Buffer Size—The minimum record buffer size that acts as a multiplier, along with the optimal record buffer size, for the number of agents that are available for a campaign. The default value is 4.
    • Optimal Record Buffer Size—The optimal record buffer size that acts as a multiplier, along with the minimum record buffer size, for the number of agents that are available for a campaign. The default value is 6.
    • Number of Channels—Identifies the maximum number of ports that a Campaign Group can use to place calls. This max number is used in: Progressive, Predictive, Progressive with seizing, Predictive with seizing, and Progressive GVP dialing modes. The default value is 10.
    • Tenant—In a multi-tenant environment, the Tenant to which this object belongs. This value is automatically set to the Tenant that was specified in the Tenant Directory field in the object list.
    • State Enabled—If selected, indicates that the object is in regular operating condition and can be used without any restrictions.
  5. In the Connections tab, add all connections to all servers (except T-Server and SIP Server) needed to run this Campaign Group. Click Add to add a connection. In the pop-up window, either select the connection to add, or click + to create a new connection and then add it.
  6. Click Save.

Outbound Contact has many dialing modes which are listed in the table below. You can switch between Progressive and Predictive dialing modes at any time, and change the optimized parameter. Changing the dialing mode and optimized parameter in Genesys Administrator Extension is temporary. It lasts only until the Campaign is stopped or you change the setting. To change from Predictive or Progressive Dialing mode to Preview Dialing mode, the Campaign must be stopped and restarted. A Preview Only license limits the use of OCS to this one dialing mode. A full license is required in order to run Campaigns in all dialing modes.

The Campaign needs to be loaded in order to change the dialing mode and optimized parameter.

The dialing mode is used in conjunction with the values in the Optimization parameters and Optimization Target value fields.

Dialing Mode Description
Power GVP Dial calls by issuing call requests. For more information, see the Outbound Contact Deployment Guide.
Predictive Dials calls from a calling list and predicts agent availability. Recommended for high-volume, low-value Campaigns.
Predictive GVP Pacing is based on optimizing agent workloads in deployments where outbound calls first arrive to GVP for self-service. A portion of these outbound calls (for customers who selected the agent-assisted service option in GVP) is then passed to an agent group. In this dialing mode, it is assumed that outbound calls passed for agent-assisted service wait in the queue for some time for the next available agent.

This dialing mode requires SIP Server for placing outbound calls, rather than T-Server, and uses GVP Voice XML applications for self-serviced call processing.

This dialing mode is supported by OCS starting in release 8.1.2.
Predictive with seizing Used only with the Active Switching Matrix mode. Calls are dialed automatically, similar to Predictive mode.
Preview Dials calls from a calling list only when an agent previews a calling list record and manually requests a call to be dialed. Recommended for low-volume, high-value applications, where individual ownership of accounts is the highest priority.
Progressive Dials calls from a calling list only when an agent is available. Recommended for low-volume, high-value Campaigns.
Progressive GVP Dials calls from a Calling List when a GVP port is available. This dialing mode requires SIP Server for placing outbound calls, rather than T-Server, and uses Voice XML applications for call processing.
Progressive with seizing Used only with the Active Switching Matrix mode. Calls are dialed automatically, similar to Progressive mode.
Push Preview Dials calls that are "pushed" to the agent's desktop using Interaction Server.

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on 27 July 2017, at 12:53.