Jump to: navigation, search

AutoManage Rules

From the enterprise account, you can define the default AutoManage rules that will be used by all individual accounts in the enterprise. If necessary, individual account users can still override these defaults for campaigns running under their account.

When all AutoManage Rules have been configured, if you're logged into the enterprise account, you can click Save Rules to Enterprise to apply the rules to all individual accounts within the enterprise. If you want to apply the rules to the individual account, click Save Rules to Account.

For detailed information about all available AutoManage Rules, refer to the AutoManage Rules page in the Account Manager help.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on May 31, 2017, at 11:20.