Jump to: navigation, search

Archive a message

In order to clean up their workspace, an agent may choose to archive a message or messages, generally those that are a part of a completed conversation.

To archive a message:

  1. From the message list, select the message to be archived.
  2. Note that you can right click to select and select multiple messages to archive at one time.

  3. From the menu bar, click Archive.
  4. The message, or messages, will be removed from the message list and moved to the Archived folder.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on February 2, 2015, at 12:13.