Jump to: navigation, search

Terminate Call Block

You can use the Terminate Call block to disconnect the caller and stop the call. Everything after the Terminate Call block is skipped, and the application moves straight to the Finalize phase.

As a visual aid, the right edge of the Terminate Call block is capped in red, to show that the application will stop if and when it reaches this block. This visual aid also applies to any block that might end the call, such as Business Hours or Special Day, when the Terminate Call option is enabled.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on 26 June 2018, at 13:51.