When you are finished using WFM Web, always log out.
ImportantIf you do not log out, other users might be able to view your account information.
To log out:
- Click Log out from any WFM Web window.
This ends your WFM Web session and returns you to the Login window. You can now close your browser if you want to.
ImportantIf your session expires, you are automatically logged out.
This page was last modified on February 20, 2015, at 07:29.