Jump to: navigation, search

Rollback Procedure

Important
Use this procedure ONLY if you need to restore your previous ORS configuration.

If you experience problems upgrading ORS, you can return to your existing previous ORS configuration by doing the following:

  1. In Configuration Manager, open the Properties dialog box for the ORS Application object.
  2. On the Options tab, click the Import from Configurations File icon and locate the configuration file you previously exported as described in the Migration Procedure. This procedure overwrites the options on this tab with those in the configuration file.
  3. If you changed settings on other tabs, return them to their previous settings.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on September 29, 2017, at 12:55.