Jump to: navigation, search

Create and Manage Multiple Versions

To create multiple versions of your Standard Response, select the Standard Response, then click the History icon, as shown in the figure.

History Icon

The History window opens.

Standard Response History Window
  • Click the Save to New Version (page with plus sign) icon to save the selected Standard Response as a version.
  • Click the Reverse (circling arrow) icon to restore the selected version as the one that appears in the main eServices Manager window.
  • Click the Delete (trashcan) icon to delete the selected version.
Tip
When you save a new version, it retains everything except for
  • Attachments
  • The settings on the Properties tab

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on October 12, 2018, at 14:49.