Jump to: navigation, search

Deleting Rules Packages

Important
When a package is deleted, all references to it in Package History are also deleted.

Follow these steps to delete an existing rule package:

  1. Select the node (post-8.5.1) or Tenant to which the rule package belongs from the drop-down list.
  2. In the Explorer Tree, select the name of the rule package.
  3. In the Details Panel, click Delete. A confirmation dialog  box will appear.
  4. Click OK to confirm the deletion of the rule package, and its associated rules and business calendars.
    This page was last modified on February 19, 2015, at 10:50.

    Feedback

    Comment on this article:

    blog comments powered by Disqus