Jump to: navigation, search

Common Input Parameter Types

Date Time Format

An input parameter may take on a DateTime format, which can be formatted as follows:



YYYY is the 4-digit year;

MM is the 2-digit month;

DD is the 2-digit day;

'T' is a separator character.

HH is the 2-digit hour;

mm is the 2-digit minute;

ss is the 2-digit seconds;

[.SSS] is the optional indication for milleseconds;

[zzzz] is an optional timezone, and it takes one of the following formats:

- +hh:mm

- -hh:mm

- Z

Where the single character Z means it is GMT.

This page was last edited on July 17, 2020, at 16:12.
Comments or questions about this documentation? Contact us for support!