Jump to: navigation, search

Session Expiration

Important
This content may not be the latest Genesys Engage cloud content. To find the latest content, go to Genesys Engage cloud for Agents.



A WFM Web session expires if you have not used it for a certain amount of time. If your session expires, the Session Expired warning appears when you attempt to use WFM Web.

To start using WFM Web again:

  1. Click OK in the warning dialog box.
    The Login dialog box appears.
  2. Enter your user name and password in the Login window that appears (just as you would to start using WFM Web).

If you are finished using WFM Web:

  • Close your browser. If your session expires, you are automatically logged off.
This page was last edited on October 2, 2020, at 12:32.
blog comments powered by Disqus