Jump to: navigation, search

Logging Out

Important
This content may not be the latest Genesys Engage cloud content. To find the latest content, go to Genesys Engage cloud for Agents.



When you are finished using WFM Web, always log out.

Important
If you do not log out, other users might be able to view your account information.

To log out:

  • Click Log out from any WFM Web window.

This ends your WFM Web session and returns you to the Login window. You can now close your browser if you want to.

Important
If your session expires, you are automatically logged out.
This page was last edited on June 21, 2020, at 23:49.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus