Jump to: navigation, search

Terminate Call Block

Important
This content may not be the latest Genesys Engage cloud content. To find the latest content, go to Genesys Engage cloud for Administrators.



You can use the Terminate Call block to disconnect the caller and stop the call. Everything after the Terminate Call block is skipped, and the application moves straight to the Finalize phase.

As a visual aid, the right edge of the Terminate Call block is capped in red, to show that the application will stop if and when it reaches this block. This visual aid also applies to any block that might end the call, such as Business Hours or Special Day, when the Terminate Call option is enabled.

This page was last edited on June 21, 2020, at 23:21.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus