Jump to: navigation, search

CfgFilterType

Values

Mnemonic ID Flag Short Description Log Name
FILTER_NOFILTER 0 0 'No Filter' none
FILTER_ACCOUNT_DBID 1 0 'Account' account_dbid
FILTER_ACCOUNT_TYPE 2 0 'Account Type' account_type
FILTER_CODE_TYPE 3 0 'Code Type' code_type
FILTER_APP_PROTTYPE_DBID 4 0 'Application Prototype' app_prototype_dbid
FILTER_APP_DBID 5 0 'Application' app_dbid
FILTER_APP_TYPE 6 0 'Application Type' app_type
FILTER_ASSOCIATION 7 0 'Association' association
FILTER_BACKUP_SERVER_DBID 8 0 'Backup Server' backup_server_dbid
FILTER_BRIEF 9 0 'Brief' brief
FILTER_CALL_ACTION_CODE 10 0 'Call Action Code' call_action_code
FILTER_CALLING_LIST_DBID 11 0 'Calling List' calling_list_dbid
FILTER_CALLRESULT_TYPE 12 0 'CallResult Type' call_result
FILTER_DBACCESS_DBID 13 0 'Database Access Point' dbaccess_dbid
FILTER_DBID 14 0 'DBID' dbid
FILTER_DBTABLE_NAME 15 0 'Database Table Name' db_table_name
FILTER_DEFAULT_FOLDER 16 0 'Default Folder' default_folder
FILTER_DEST_DN_DBID 17 0 'Destination DN' dest_dn_dbid
FILTER_DN_DBID 18 0 'DN' dn_dbid
FILTER_DN_GROUP_TYPE 19 0 'DN Group Type' dn_group_type
FILTER_DN_NUMBER 20 0 'DN Number' dn_number
FILTER_DN_TYPE 21 0 'DN Type' dn_type
FILTER_EMPLOYEE_ID 22 0 'EmployeeID' employee_id
FILTER_FIELD_DBID 23 0 'Field' field_dbid
FILTER_FIELD_TYPE 24 0 'Field Type' field_type
FILTER_FILTER_DBID 25 0 'Filter' filter_dbid
FILTER_FOLDER_DBID 26 0 'Folder' folder_dbid
FILTER_FORMAT_DBID 27 0 'Format' format_dbid
FILTER_GROUP_DBID 28 0 'Group' group_dbid
FILTER_HOST_DBID 29 0 'Host' host_dbid
FILTER_HOST_TYPE 30 0 'Host Type' host_type
FILTER_IS_AGENT 31 0 'Is Agent' is_agent
FILTER_APP_IS_SERVER 32 0 'Is Server' is_server
FILTER_IVR_DBID 33 0 'IVR' ivr_dbid
FILTER_IVR_SERVER_DBID 34 0 'IVR Server' ivr_server_dbid
FILTER_LOGIN_DBID 35 0 'Login' login_dbid
FILTER_LOG_TABLE_ACCESS_DBID 36 0 'Log Table Access' log_table_access_dbid
FILTER_NAME 37 0 'Name' name
FILTER_NAME_MSEXPLORER 38 0 'MSExplorer Name' name_msexplorer
FILTER_NAME_NETSCAPE 39 0 'Netscape Name' name_netscape
FILTER_NO_DBID 40 0 'No DBID' no_dn_dbid
FILTER_NO_LOGIN_DBID 41 0 'No Login' no_login_dbid
FILTER_NO_PERSON_DBID 42 0 'No Person' no_person_dbid
FILTER_NO_PLACE_DBID 43 0 'No Place' no_place_dbid
FILTER_OBJECT_TYPE 44 0 'Object Type' object_type
FILTER_OFFSET 45 0 'Offset' offset
FILTER_OS_TYPE 46 0 'OS Type' os_type
FILTER_OWNER_DBID 47 0 'Owner' owner_dbid
FILTER_OWNER_TYPE 48 0 'Owner Type' owner_type
FILTER_PERSON_DBID 49 0 'Person' person_dbid
FILTER_PLACE_DBID 50 0 'Place' place_dbid
FILTER_PORT 51 0 'Port' port
FILTER_PORT_DBID 52 0 'IVR Port' port_dbid
FILTER_PRIMARY_SERVER_DBID 53 0 'Primary Server' primary_server_dbid
FILTER_REC_ACTION_CODE 54 0 'RecActionCode' rec_action_code
FILTER_SAME_HOST_AND_PORT 55 0 'Same Host And Port' same_host_and_port
FILTER_SCS_DBID 56 0 'Solution Control Server' scs_dbid
FILTER_SCRIPT_DBID 57 0 'Script' script_dbid
FILTER_SCRIPT_TYPE 58 0 'Script Type' script_type
FILTER_SERVER_DBID 59 0 'Server' server_dbid
FILTER_SKILL_DBID 60 0 'Skill' skill_dbid
FILTER_STATE 61 0 'State' state
FILTER_SWITCH_DBID 62 0 'Switch' switch_dbid
FILTER_TABLE_ACCESS_DBID 63 0 'Table Access' table_access_dbid
FILTER_TABLE_DBID 64 0 'Table' table_dbid
FILTER_TABLE_TYPE 65 0 'Table Type' table_type
FILTER_TENANT_DBID 66 0 'Tenant' tenant_dbid
FILTER_TREATMENT_DBID 67 0 'Treatment' treatment_dbid
FILTER_TSERVER_DBID 68 0 'TServer' tserver_dbid
FILTER_TYPE 69 0 'Type' type
FILTER_USER_NAME 70 0 'User Name' user_name
FILTER_TABLE_ACCESS_TYPE 71 0 'TableAccess Type' type
FILTER_LOGIN_CODE 72 0 'Login Code' login_code
FILTER_DN_ALIAS 73 0 'DN Alias' dn_alias
FILTER_DATA 74 0 'Data' data
FILTER_ALL_TENANTS 75 0 'All Tenants' all_tenants
FILTER_APP_VERSION 76 0 'Application Version' version
FILTER_NO_SWITCH_DBID 77 0 'No Switch' no_switch_dbid
FILTER_OBJECT_DBID 78 0 'Object' object_dbid
FILTER_IS_PRIMARY 79 0 'Is Primary' is_primary
FILTER_MAXVALUE 80 0 'MaxValue' none
FILTER_IVR_PORT_NUMBER 81 0 'IVR Port Number' port_number
FILTER_ALLOWED_DNS 82 0 'Allowed DNs' allowed_dns
FILTER_NO_CLIENT_DBID 83 0 'No client' no_client_dbid
FILTER_FIRST_NAME 84 0 'First name' first_name
FILTER_LAST_NAME 85 0 'Last name' last_name
FILTER_CAPACITY_TENANT_DBID 86 0 'Tenant for Capacity Rule' capacity_tenant_dbid
FILTER_CAPACITY_AGENT_DBID 87 0 'Agent for Capacity Rule' capacity_agent_dbid
FILTER_CAPACITY_PLACE_DBID 88 0 'Place for Capacity Rule' capacity_place_dbid
FILTER_CAPACITY_AGENT_GROUP_DBID 89 0 'Agent Group for Capacity Rule' capacity_agent_group_dbid
FILTER_CAPACITY_PLACE_GROUP_DBID 90 0 'Place Group for Capacity Rule' capacity_place_group_dbid
FILTER_DELEGATE_DBID 91 0 'Delegate account' delegate_dbid
FILTER_DELEGATE_TYPE 92 0 'Delegate account type' delegate_type
FILTER_ENUMERATOR_TYPE 93 0 'Business Attribute type' enumerator_type
FILTER_ENUMERATOR_DBID 94 0 'Business Attribute' enumerator_dbid
FILTER_DEFAULT_VALUE 95 0 'Default value' default_value
FILTER_EXCLUDE_BYTECODE 96 0 'Exclude bytecode?' exclude_bytecode
FILTER_REGISTER_ALL 97 0 'Register all flag' register_all
FILTER_OBJECT_PATH 98 0 'Object path needed' object_path
FILTER_DISPLAY_NAME 99 0 'Display name' display_name
FILTER_STAT_DAY_DBID 100 0 'Statistical Day' stat_day_dbid
FILTER_CMP_INSENSITIVE 101 0 'Compare Insensitive flag' cmp_insensitive
FILTER_READ_FOLDER_DBID 102 0 'Read folder flag' read_folder_dbid
FILTER_CAMPAIGN_DBID 103 0 'Campaign' campaign_dbid
FILTER_RESELLER_DBID 104 0 'Reseller' reseller_dbid
FILTER_CUSTOMER_DBID 105 0 'Customer' customer_dbid
FILTER_FOLDER_CLASS 106 0 'Folder Class' folder_class
FILTER_OBJECTIVETABLE_TYPE 107 0 'Objective Table Type' objtable_type
FILTER_STATDAY_TYPE 108 0 'Stat Day Type' statday_type
FILTER_TASK_TYPE 109 0 'Task Type' task_type

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus
This page was last modified on 27 June 2017, at 13:21.