Changing Your Status
After you log in to the adapter, your status is automatically set to Ready. This means that you're online and available to accept interactions. Your status is applied to all channels (voice and chat) to which you are assigned and cannot be changed individually for each channel.
To change your online status, click the online status bar and select one of the following options:
- After Call Work
- Aux Work
- Not Ready