As of Friday October 16th, access to restricted content on this site now requires you to log in with your Genesys account. If you don't have an account, you can request one at these locations: Request MyPartner Portal Account or Request My Support Account.
Jump to: navigation, search

Cleaning the GAX Database After a Tenant is Deleted

If a tenant has been deleted from your environment, some data from that tenant might not be removed from the GAX database.

For more information on how to clean the GAX database after a tenant is deleted, please contact Genesys Customer Care.

This page was last edited on September 8, 2020, at 10:41.

Feedback

Comment on this article:

blog comments powered by Disqus